Effortlessly fusing the concepts of the modern street food market and the pop-up retail mall, Boxpark stands proudly in the heart of London’s Shoreditch to deliver a community of brands specialising in fashion, arts, food and drinks. Boxpark is the world’s first pop-up mall.

Roger Wade, creator of Boxfresh, devised the concept of refitting and repurposing shipping containers to deliver an independent and revolutionised retail experience that plants fashion and creativity back where it belongs – on the streets. This distinctive model not only provides an alternative set-up for customers but it allows retailers an affordable and flexible opportunity to showcase their brand, image and talent to create a vibrant space in the capital where customers can shop, dine and unwind.

Read more →

Events

All
Shoreditch
Croydon

Yogangster Presents: Goldie

Thu 24 May
7:00pm — 11:00pm

Online Shoreditch Social Panels 18 05 24 Yogangster Presents Goldie2

Rock The Belles HipHop Hype London Launc...

Thu 24 - Fri 25 May
8:00pm — 12:00am

Online Croydon Social Panels 18 05 24 Rock the Belles2

Pie & Mash Up

Fri 25 May
7:00pm — 11:00pm

Online Shoreditch Social Panels 18 02 23 Pie Mashup 41

Down In The 'Ditch

Sat 26 May
7:00pm — 11:00pm

Online Shoreditch Social Panels 18 02 24 Down In The Ditch Generic21

Saturday Sessions

Sat 26 - Sun 27 May
8:00pm — 1:00am

Online Croydon Social Panels 17 12 23 Saturday Sessions35

Made In Croydon

Sun 27 May
11:00am — 5:00pm

Online Croydon Social Panels 18 05 27 Made In Croydon Market7

Made In Croydon Market

Sun 27 May
11:00am — 5:00pm

Online Croydon Social Panels 18 05 27 Made In Croydon Market2

Nava LDN

Sun 27 May
6:00pm — 11:00pm

Online Shoreditch Social Panels Template10

SirDJCorey Live w/ Friends

Sun 27 - Mon 28 May
8:00pm — 1:00am

Online Croydon Social Panels 18 05 27 Sir DJCorey2

Raver Tots

Mon 28 May
11:00am — 1:00pm

Online Croydon Social Panels 18 05 28 Raver Tots2

Well Versed

Wed 30 May
7:00pm — 9:00pm

Online Croydon Social Panels 18 03 28 Well Versed5

#ThrowbackThursdays

Thu 31 May - 1 Jun
8:00pm — 1:00am

Online Croydon Social Panels 18 05 31 Throwback Thursdays2

Pie & Mash Up

Fri 1 Jun
7:00pm — 11:00pm

Online Shoreditch Social Panels 18 02 23 Pie Mashup 43

Down In The 'Ditch

Sat 2 Jun
7:00pm — 11:00pm

Online Shoreditch Social Panels 18 02 24 Down In The Ditch Generic23

Pie & Mash Up

Fri 8 Jun
7:00pm — 11:00pm

Online Shoreditch Social Panels 18 02 23 Pie Mashup 43

Friday Feelings

Fri 8 - Sat 9 Jun
8:00pm — 1:00am

Online Croydon Social Panels 17 12 22 Friday Feelings31

Down In The 'Ditch

Sat 9 Jun
7:00pm — 11:00pm

Online Shoreditch Social Panels 18 02 24 Down In The Ditch Generic23

Saturday Sessions

Sat 9 - Sun 10 Jun
8:00pm — 1:00am

Online Croydon Social Panels 17 12 23 Saturday Sessions35

Groove Kitchen

Sun 10 Jun
8:00pm — 10:00pm

Online Croydon Social Panels 18 04 22 Groove Kitchen7

Pie & Mash Up

Fri 15 Jun
7:00pm — 11:00pm

Online Shoreditch Social Panels 18 02 23 Pie Mashup 43

Down In The 'Ditch

Sat 16 Jun
7:00pm — 11:00pm

Online Shoreditch Social Panels 18 02 24 Down In The Ditch Generic23

Pie & Mash Up

Fri 22 Jun
7:00pm — 11:00pm

Online Shoreditch Social Panels 18 02 23 Pie Mashup 43

Down In The 'Ditch

Sat 23 Jun
7:00pm — 11:00pm

Online Shoreditch Social Panels 18 02 24 Down In The Ditch Generic23

Well Versed

Wed 27 Jun
7:00pm — 9:00pm

Online Croydon Social Panels 18 03 28 Well Versed7

Pie & Mash Up

Fri 29 Jun
7:00pm — 11:00pm

Online Shoreditch Social Panels 18 02 23 Pie Mashup 43

Down In The 'Ditch

Sat 30 Jun
7:00pm — 11:00pm

Online Shoreditch Social Panels 18 02 24 Down In The Ditch Generic23

Slay In Your Lane

Mon 16 Jul
7:00pm — 9:00pm

Online Croydon Social Panels 18 07 16 Slay In Your Lane2

Boogie Monsters

Sun 22 Jul
10:30am — 11:45am

Online Croydon Social Panels 18 07 22 Boogie Monsters2

Groove Kitchen

Sun 22 Jul
8:00pm — 10:00pm

Online Croydon Social Panels 18 04 22 Groove Kitchen7
Google reviews (Shoreditch)

Most recent:

View all