Effortlessly fusing the concepts of the modern street food market and the pop-up retail mall, Boxpark stands proudly in the heart of London’s Shoreditch to deliver a community of brands specialising in fashion, arts, food and drinks. Boxpark is the world’s first pop-up mall.

Roger Wade, creator of Boxfresh, devised the concept of refitting and repurposing shipping containers to deliver an independent and revolutionised retail experience that plants fashion and creativity back where it belongs – on the streets. This distinctive model not only provides an alternative set-up for customers but it allows retailers an affordable and flexible opportunity to showcase their brand, image and talent to create a vibrant space in the capital where customers can shop, dine and unwind.

Read more →

Events

All
Shoreditch
Croydon

Ethiopia Skates

Thu 4 - Wed 31 Jan
12:00am — 11:59pm

Online Croydon Social Panels 18 01 04 Exhibition Skate Ethiopia2

Nicky Blackmarket & Friends

Thu 18 Jan
8:00pm — 11:00pm

Online Croydon Social Panels 18 01 18 Nicky Blackmarket2

Friday Feelings

Fri 19 Jan
8:00pm — 11:00pm

Online Croydon Social Panels 17 12 22 Friday Feelings7

Brighton V Chelsea

Sat 20 Jan
12:30pm — 2:30pm

Online Croydon Social Panels 18 01 20 Brighton v Chelsea2

Man City V Newcastle

Sat 20 Jan
5:00pm — 7:00pm

Online Croydon Social Panels 18 01 20 Man City Newcastle Utd2

Donch's Birthday Takeover

Sat 20 Jan
7:00pm — 11:00pm

Online Croydon Social Panels 18 01 20 Donch Birthday Special2

Southampton V Spurs

Sun 21 Jan
4:00pm — 6:00pm

Online Croydon Social Panels 18 01 21 Southampton v Tottenham2

Swansea V Liverpool

Mon 22 Jan
8:00pm — 10:00pm

Online Croydon Social Panels 18 01 22 Swansea v Liverpool2

Underfound Residence Showcase

Wed 24 Jan
8:00pm — 11:00pm

Online Croydon Social Panels 18 01 24 Underfound2

Super Gurl

Thu 25 Jan
8:00pm — 11:00pm

Online Croydon Social Panels 18 01 25 Supa Gurl3

Friday Feelings

Fri 26 Jan
8:00pm — 11:00pm

Online Croydon Social Panels 17 12 22 Friday Feelings9

Saturday Session

Sat 27 Jan
8:00pm — 11:00pm

Online Croydon Social Panels 17 12 23 Saturday Sessions9

Huddersfield V Liverpool

Tue 30 Jan
7:15pm — 9:15pm

Online Croydon Social Panels 18 01 30 Huddersfield Town v Liverpool2

Well Versed

Wed 31 Jan
7:00pm — 9:30pm

Online Croydon Social Panels 18 01 31 Well Versed2

Spurs V Man Utd

Wed 31 Jan
7:15pm — 9:15pm

Online Croydon Social Panels 18 01 31 Tottenham v Man Utd2

The Pit LDN

Thu 1 Feb
8:00pm — 11:00pm

Online Croydon Social Panels 18 02 01 Pit LDN2

Friday Feelings

Fri 2 Feb
8:00pm — 11:00pm

Online Croydon Social Panels 17 12 22 Friday Feelings11

6 Nations Rugby: Wales V Scotland

Sat 3 Feb
2:15pm — 4:16pm

Online Croydon Social Panels 18 02 13 Wales v Scotland2

6 Nations Rugby: France V Ireland

Sat 3 Feb
4:45pm — 6:45pm

Online Croydon Social Panels 18 02 03 France v Ireland2

Saturday Sessions

Sat 3 Feb
8:00pm — 11:00pm

Online Croydon Social Panels 17 12 23 Saturday Sessions11

6 Nations Rugby: Italy V England

Sun 4 Feb
3:00pm — 5:00pm

Online Croydon Social Panels 18 02 04 Italy v England2

Friday Feelings

Fri 9 Feb
8:00pm — 11:00pm

Online Croydon Social Panels 17 12 22 Friday Feelings13

6 Nations Rugby: Ireland V Italy

Sat 10 Feb
2:15pm — 4:15pm

Online Croydon Social Panels 18 02 10 Ireland v Italy2

6 Nations Rugby: England V Wales

Sat 10 Feb
4:45pm — 6:45pm

Online Croydon Social Panels 18 02 10 Wales v England2

Saturday Sessions

Sat 10 Feb
8:00pm — 11:00pm

Online Croydon Social Panels 17 12 23 Saturday Sessions13

6 Nations Rugby: Scotland V France

Sun 11 Feb
3:00pm — 5:00pm

Online Croydon Social Panels 18 02 11 Scotland v France2

Nokia Times: Valentines Special

Thu 15 Feb
8:00pm — 11:00pm

Online Croydon Social Panels 18 02 15 Nokia Times3

Friday Feelings

Fri 16 Feb
8:00pm — 11:00pm

Online Croydon Social Panels 17 12 22 Friday Feelings15

Hip Hop Karaoke

Fri 16 Feb
8:00pm — 10:00pm

Online Croydon Social Panels 18 01 16 Hip Hop Karaoke2

Saturday Sessions

Sat 17 Feb
8:00pm — 11:00pm

Online Croydon Social Panels 17 12 23 Saturday Sessions15

New Grime Order

Thu 1 Mar
8:00pm — 11:00pm

Online Croydon Social Panels 18 03 01 New Grime Order2

Hip Hop Karaoke

Fri 2 Mar
8:00pm — 10:00pm

Online Croydon Social Panels 18 03 02 Hip Hop Karaoke3