Effortlessly fusing the concepts of the modern street food market and the pop-up retail mall, Boxpark stands proudly in the heart of London’s Shoreditch to deliver a community of brands specialising in fashion, arts, food and drinks. Boxpark is the world’s first pop-up mall.

Roger Wade, creator of Boxfresh, devised the concept of refitting and repurposing shipping containers to deliver an independent and revolutionised retail experience that plants fashion and creativity back where it belongs – on the streets. This distinctive model not only provides an alternative set-up for customers but it allows retailers an affordable and flexible opportunity to showcase their brand, image and talent to create a vibrant space in the capital where customers can shop, dine and unwind.

Read more →

Events

All
Shoreditch
Croydon

Exhibition / Will Prince

Wed 2 - Thu 31 Aug
All Day

Online Croydon Social Panels 17 08 03 Will Prince Exhibition2

Friday Feelings

Fri 18 - Sat 19 Aug
8:00pm — 12:00am

Online Croydon Social Panels 16 11 11 Friday Feelings V35

ROK

Sat 19 - Sun 20 Aug
8:00pm — 12:00am

Online Croydon Social Panels 17 08 19 ROK2

Laugh Out Louder

Mon 21 Aug
7:00pm — 11:00pm

Online Croydon Social Panels 17 08 21 Laugh Out Louder2

Boxed In

Tue 22 Aug
7:00pm — 9:00pm

Online Social Panels 17 08 22 Boxed In2

Record Box with DJ ACE + FRIENDS

Thu 24 - Fri 25 Aug
8:00pm — 12:00am

Online Social Panels 17 08 24 DJ Ace2

XEL CLUB

Fri 25 - Sat 26 Aug
8:00pm — 12:00am

Online Croydon Social Panels 17 08 25 Xel Club2

Fight Klub

Sat 26 Aug
9:30am — 11:30am

Online Social Panels 17 09 23 Fight Klub5

Saturday Sessions

Sat 26 - Sun 27 Aug
8:00pm — 12:00am

Online Croydon Social Panels 17 07 15 Saturday Sessions7

Well Versed

Wed 30 Aug
7:00pm — 9:00pm

Online Croydon Social Panels 17 08 30 Well Versed2

Amps & Decks

Thu 31 Aug - 1 Sep Sep
8:00pm — 12:00am

Online Croydon Social Panels 17 08 31 Amps and Decks2

Friday Feelings

Fri 1 - Sat 2 Sep
8:00pm — 12:00am

Online Croydon Social Panels 16 11 11 Friday Feelings V37

Saturday Sessions

Sat 2 - Sun 3 Sep
8:00pm — 12:00am

Online Croydon Social Panels 17 07 15 Saturday Sessions13

Rub-A-Dub-Dub W/ Venum Sound

Sun 3 Sep
7:00pm — 10:00pm

Online Croydon Social Panels 17 09 03 Venum Sound2

Laugh Out Louder

Mon 4 Sep
7:00pm — 11:00pm

Online Croydon Social Panels 17 09 04 Laugh Out Louder2

Colourful Radio

Wed 6 Sep
7:00pm — 10:00pm

Online Croydon Social Panels 17 08 09 Colourful Radio5

Nicky Blackmarket + Friends

Thu 7 - Fri 8 Sep
8:00pm — 12:00am

Online Croydon Social Panels 17 07 27 Nicky Blackmarket5

Hip Hop Karaoke

Fri 8 Sep
7:00pm — 9:00pm

Online Croydon Social Panels 17 09 08 Hip Hop Karaoke2

Friday Feelings

Fri 8 - Sat 9 Sep
8:00pm — 12:00am

Online Croydon Social Panels 16 11 11 Friday Feelings V39

Saturday Sessions

Sat 9 - Sun 10 Sep
8:00pm — 12:00am

Online Croydon Social Panels 17 07 15 Saturday Sessions15

EMBELLISHMENT WORKSHOP

Tue 12 Sep
7:00pm — 9:00pm

Online Shoreditch Social Panels 17 09 12 Embellishment Workshop2

Team Salut Presents

Thu 14 - Fri 15 Sep
8:00pm — 12:00am

Online Croydon Social Panels 17 09 14 Team Salut Presents2

Friday Feelings

Fri 15 - Sat 16 Sep
8:00pm — 12:00am

Online Croydon Social Panels 16 11 11 Friday Feelings V41

The Groove Kitchen

Sun 17 Sep
7:00pm — 10:00pm

Online Croydon Social Panels 17 09 17 Groove Kitchen2

Laugh Out Louder

Mon 18 Sep
7:00pm — 11:00pm

Online Croydon Social Panels 17 09 18 Laugh Out Louder2

Underfound

Wed 20 Sep
7:00pm — 11:00pm

Online Croydon Social Panels 17 09 20 Underfound2

Remember The Time

Thu 21 - Fri 22 Sep
8:00pm — 12:00am

Online Croydon Social Panels 17 09 21 Remember The Time2

Friday Feelings

Fri 22 - Sat 23 Sep
8:00pm — 12:00am

Online Croydon Social Panels 16 11 11 Friday Feelings V43

Fight Klub

Sat 23 Sep
9:30am — 11:30am

Online Social Panels 17 09 23 Fight Klub2

Saturday Sessions

Sat 23 - Sun 24 Sep
8:00pm — 12:00am

Online Croydon Social Panels 17 07 15 Saturday Sessions17

Well Versed

Wed 27 Sep
7:00pm — 9:00pm

Online Croydon Social Panels 17 07 15 Saturday Sessions18

Throwback Thursdays

Thu 28 - Fri 29 Sep
8:00pm — 12:00am

Online Croydon Social Panels 17 09 28 Throwback Thursdays2

XEL Club

Fri 29 - Sat 30 Sep
8:00pm — 12:00am

Online Croydon Social Panels 17 09 29 Xel Club2

BoxedIn

17 Aug 2017

boxedin2