Effortlessly fusing the concepts of the modern street food market and the pop-up retail mall, Boxpark stands proudly in the heart of London’s Shoreditch to deliver a community of brands specialising in fashion, arts, food and drinks. Boxpark is the world’s first pop-up mall.

Roger Wade, creator of Boxfresh, devised the concept of refitting and repurposing shipping containers to deliver an independent and revolutionised retail experience that plants fashion and creativity back where it belongs – on the streets. This distinctive model not only provides an alternative set-up for customers but it allows retailers an affordable and flexible opportunity to showcase their brand, image and talent to create a vibrant space in the capital where customers can shop, dine and unwind.

Read more →

Events

All
Shoreditch
Croydon

Acoustic Afternoon

Sun, Jan. 22, 2017
1:00pm — 4:00pm

Online Social Panels 17 01 22 Acoustic Afternoon5

Acoustic Afternoon

Sun, Jan. 22, 2017
1:00pm — 4:00pm

Online Social Panels 17 01 22 Acoustic Afternoon2

Porky's BBQ X Island Records Beer Pong

Wed, Jan. 25, 2017
6:00pm — 9:00pm

Online Shoreditch Social Panels 17 01 25 Porkys Beer Pong2

Well Versed

Wed, Jan. 25, 2017
7:00pm — 9:00pm

Online Croydon Social Panels 17 01 25 Well Versed2

Snowboxx: Apres Party

Thu, Jan. 26, 2017
6:00pm — 9:00pm

Online Social Panels 17 01 26 Snowboxx5

Amps & Decks

Thu, Jan. 26, 2017
7:00pm — 11:00pm

Online Social Panels 17 01 26 Amps and Decks2

Friday Feelings

Fri, Jan. 27, 2017
7:00pm — 11:00pm

Online Croydon Social Panels 16 11 11 Friday Feelings2

Fight Klub

Sat, Jan. 28, 2017
10:00am — 12:00pm

Online Social Panels 17 01 28 Fight Klub2

Acoustic Afternoon

Sun, Jan. 29, 2017
1:00pm — 4:00pm

Online Social Panels 17 01 29 Acoustic Afternoon2

Acoustic Afternoon

Sun, Jan. 29, 2017
1:00pm — 4:00pm

Online Social Panels 17 01 29 Acoustic Afternoon5

Tapestry Workshop

Tue, Jan. 31, 2017
6:30pm — 9:00pm

Online Social Panels 17 01 31 Tapestry Weaving Workshop2

Fix LDN Bloc Party

Thu, Feb. 2, 2017
6:00pm — 9:00pm

Online Social Panels 17 02 02 Fix London Bloc Party2

D&G

Thu, Feb. 2, 2017
7:00pm — 11:00pm

Online Social Panels 17 02 02 DG2

BoomBox

Sat, Feb. 4, 2017
7:00pm — 11:00pm

Online Croydon Social Panels 17 02 04 Boombox2

Acoustic Afternoon

Sun, Feb. 5, 2017
1:00pm — 4:00pm

Online Social Panels 17 02 05 Acoustic Afternoon2

Bob Marley's Birthday w/ Reggae Icons

Sun, Feb. 5, 2017
7:00pm — 10:00pm

Online Social Panels 17 02 05 Reggae Icons2

Workbench LDN Silver Ring Workshop

Tue, Feb. 7, 2017
7:00pm — 9:00pm

Online Social Panels 16 12 07 Jewellery Workshop5

Fresh Island 2017

Thu, Feb. 9, 2017
6:00pm — 9:00pm

Online Social Panels 17 02 09 Fresh Island2

Funk Me

Thu, Feb. 9, 2017
7:00pm — 11:00pm

Online Social Panels 17 02 09 Funk Me2

Acoustic Afternoon

Sun, Feb. 12, 2017
1:00pm — 4:00pm

Online Social Panels 17 02 12 Acoustic Afternoon5

Columbia Creative Valentine's Day Flower...

Feb. 13 - 14, 2017
11:00am — 8:00pm

Online Shoreditch Social Panels 17 02 13 Valentines Flowers2

Boxed In: Valentine's Special

Tue, Feb. 14, 2017
7:00pm — 9:00pm

Online Social Panels 17 02 14 Boxed In Valentines Special2

DJ Ace (of Hearts) Presents: Record Boxp...

Feb. 16 - Jan. 16, 2017
6:00pm — 9:00pm

Online Social Panels 17 02 16 DJ Ace2

Supa Dupa Fly: VDay Special x Santorini ...

Thu, Feb. 16, 2017
7:00pm — 11:00pm

Online Social Panels 17 02 16 Supa Dupa Fly2

Acoustic Afternoon

Sun, Feb. 19, 2017
1:00pm — 4:00pm

Online Social Panels 17 02 19 Acoustic Afternoon2

Focal Point Live W/ Morgan Keyz

Tue, Feb. 21, 2017
7:00pm — 9:00pm

Online Shoreditch Social Panels 17 02 21 Focal Point Live2

Porky's BBQ Beer Pong

Wed, Feb. 22, 2017
6:00pm — 9:00pm

Online Shoreditch Social Panels 17 01 25 Porkys Beer Pong5

Pyro Radio: DJ Clash

Thu, Feb. 23, 2017
6:00pm — 9:00pm

Online Shoreditch Social Panels 17 02 23 Pyro Radio2

Amps & Decks

Thu, Feb. 23, 2017
7:00pm — 11:00pm

Online Social Panels 17 02 23 Amps and Decks2

Boxed In

Tue, Feb. 28, 2017
7:00pm — 9:00pm

Online Social Panels 17 02 28 Boxed In2

Girl Gang Cyphers

Thu, Mar. 2, 2017
6:00pm — 9:00pm

Online Shoreditch Social Panels Template2

Beat Culture Records Presents

Thu, Mar. 2, 2017
7:00pm — 11:00pm

Online Social Panels 17 02 03 Carno Beats2

Fix LDN

Thu, Mar. 9, 2017
7:00pm — 11:00pm

Online Croydon Social Panels 17 03 09 Fix LDN2

Supa Dupa Fly: Santorini 2017

Thu, Mar. 16, 2017
6:00pm — 9:00pm

Online Shoreditch Social Panels 17 03 09 17 03 16 Supa Dupa Fly V32

Boxed In

Tue, Mar. 28, 2017
7:00pm — 9:00pm

Online Social Panels 17 03 28 Boxed In2

Events 2017

12 Jan 2017

IMG 8951

NYE

4 Jan 2017

Online Social Panels 16 12 31 Amps and Decks NYE5