Shoreditch Events

Events

All
Shoreditch
Croydon

DV Presents Takeoff

Thu 20 Sep
7:00pm — 11:00pm

Online Shoreditch Social Panels 18 09 20 DV Presents Takeoff 23

Jukebox - Video Headphone Party

Thu 20 - Fri 21 Sep
8:00pm — 1:00am

Online Croydon Social Panels 18 09 20 Juke Box2

Friday Feelings

Fri 21 Sep
7:00pm — 11:00pm

Online Shoreditch Social Panels 18 08 24 Friday Feelings 12

Friday Feelings

Fri 21 - Sat 22 Sep
8:00pm — 1:00am

Online Croydon Social Panels 17 12 22 Friday Feelings33

The Kids' Table

Sat 22 - Sun 23 Sep
12:00pm — 5:00pm

Online Croydon Social Panels 18 07 22 Kids Table2

Live Premier Fixtures

Sat 22 - Sun 23 Sep
12:30pm — 6:30pm

Online Croydon Social Panels Football Set 73

Down In The 'Ditch

Sat 22 Sep
7:00pm — 11:00pm

Online Shoreditch Social Panels 18 02 24 Down In The Ditch Generic25

The Kids' Table

Sun 23 Sep
12:00pm — 5:00pm

Online Croydon Social Panels 18 07 22 Kids Table2

Boxed In

Tue 25 Sep
7:00pm — 10:00pm

Online Social Panels 18 05 29 Boxed In2

Well Versed

Wed 26 Sep
7:00pm — 9:00pm

Online Croydon Social Panels 18 08 29 Well Versed5

Cabal.

Thu 27 - Fri 28 Sep
8:00pm — 1:00am

Online Croydon Social Panels 18 09 27 Cabal2

Friday Feelings

Fri 28 Sep
7:00pm — 11:00pm

Online Shoreditch Social Panels 18 08 24 Friday Feelings 12

The Kids' Table

Sat 29 Sep
12:00pm — 5:00pm

Online Croydon Social Panels 18 07 22 Kids Table2

Down In The 'Ditch

Sat 29 Sep
7:00pm — 11:00pm

Online Shoreditch Social Panels 18 02 24 Down In The Ditch Generic25

The Kids' Table

Sun 30 Sep
12:00pm — 5:00pm

Online Croydon Social Panels 18 07 22 Kids Table2

DJ Argue Presents: Glitched

Wed 10 Oct
7:00pm — 10:00pm

Online Croydon Social Panels 18 05 23 Glitched8

One FRSH Friday

Fri 12 Oct
7:00pm — 11:00pm

Online Shoreditch Social Panels 18 06 08 One Frsh Soundsystem2

Groove Kitchen

Sun 21 Oct
7:30pm — 10:00pm

Online Croydon Social Panels 18 08 12 Groove Kitchen2

Boxed In

Tue 30 Oct
7:00pm — 10:00pm

Online Social Panels 18 05 29 Boxed In2

One FRSH Friday

Fri 9 Nov
7:00pm — 11:00pm

Online Shoreditch Social Panels 18 06 08 One Frsh Soundsystem2

Groove Kitchen

Sun 18 Nov
7:30pm — 10:00pm

Online Croydon Social Panels 18 08 12 Groove Kitchen2

Boxed In

Tue 27 Nov
7:00pm — 10:00pm

Online Social Panels 18 05 29 Boxed In2

One FRSH Friday

Fri 14 Dec
7:00pm — 11:00pm

Online Shoreditch Social Panels 18 06 08 One Frsh Soundsystem2

Groove Kitchen

Sun 16 Dec
7:30pm — 10:00pm

Online Croydon Social Panels 18 08 12 Groove Kitchen2

Explore Boxpark Shoreditch

SHOP E1
E1 About 2
Online Shoreditch Social Panels 17 06 08 First Thursday Hatti Stewart4
Boxpark Shoreditch Prett
Google reviews (Shoreditch)

Most recent:

View all