Shoreditch Events

Events

All
Shoreditch
Croydon

GRM Daily Rated Awards Exhibition

Sun 1 - Tue 31 Oct
12:00am — 12:00am

Online Croydon Social Panels 17 10 02 GRM Daily Exhibition2

Boxed In 5th Birthday

Tue 24 Oct
7:00pm — 9:00pm

Online Social Panels 17 10 24 Boxed In2

Well Versed

Wed 25 Oct
7:00pm — 9:30pm

Online Croydon Social Panels 17 10 25 Well Versed2

MixMag Lab With Swamp 81

Thu 26 - Fri 27 Oct
8:00pm — 12:00am

Online Croydon Social Panels 17 10 26 MixMag Swamp 812

XEL Club

Fri 27 - Sat 28 Oct
8:00pm — 12:00am

Online Croydon Social Panels 17 10 27 Xel Club7

Boxpark Croydon 1st Birthday

Sun 29 Oct
1:00pm — 10:00pm

Online Croydon Social Panels 17 10 29 Boxpark Croydon First Birthday2

Laugh Out Louder

Mon 30 Oct
7:00pm — 10:00pm

Online Croydon Social Panels 17 10 30 Laugh Out Louder2

Nicky Blackmarket & Friends

Thu 2 Nov
8:00pm — 12:00am

Online Croydon Social Panels 17 11 02 Nicky Blackmarket2

Friday Feelings

Fri 3 - Sat 4 Nov
8:00pm — 12:00am

Online Croydon Social Panels 16 11 11 Friday Feelings V51

Saturday Sessions

Sat 4 - Sun 5 Nov
8:00pm — 12:00am

Online Croydon Social Panels 17 07 15 Saturday Sessions29

OMNIPRSNT

Wed 8 Nov - 8 Sep
7:00pm — 10:00pm

Online Croydon Social Panels 17 11 08 Omniprsnt Live2

Friday Feelings

Fri 10 - Sat 11 Nov
8:00pm — 12:00am

Online Croydon Social Panels 16 11 11 Friday Feelings V53

Saturday Sessions

Sat 11 - Sun 12 Nov
8:00pm — 12:00am

Online Croydon Social Panels 17 07 15 Saturday Sessions31

Laugh Out Louder

Mon 13 Nov
7:30pm — 10:30pm

Online Croydon Social Panels 17 11 13 Laugh Out Louder2

Friday Feelings

Fri 17 - Sat 18 Nov
8:00pm — 12:00am

Online Croydon Social Panels 16 11 11 Friday Feelings V55

Saturday Sessions

Sat 18 - Sun 19 Nov
8:00pm — 12:00am

Online Croydon Social Panels 17 07 15 Saturday Sessions33

So Fresh So Clean

Thu 23 - Fri 24 Nov
8:00pm — 12:00am

Online Social Panels 17 11 02 So Fresh So Clean2

XEL Club

Fri 24 - Sat 25 Nov
8:00pm — 12:00am

Online Croydon Social Panels 17 11 24 Xel Club2

Rum N Riddim

Sat 25 Nov
2:00pm — 11:00pm

Online Croydon Social Panels 17 11 25 Rum N Riddim2

Wreath Making Workshop

Sun 3 Dec
11:00am — 12:30pm

Online Croydon Social Panels 17 12 03 Wreath Making Workshop2

Explore Boxpark Shoreditch

SHOP E1
E1 Holder
Online Shoreditch Social Panels 17 06 08 First Thursday Hatti Stewart4
Boxpark Shoreditch Prett