Shoreditch Events

Events

All
Shoreditch
Croydon

Exhibition / Hattie Stewart

Sat 1 - Mon 31 Jul
All Day

Online Croydon Social Panels 17 07 01 Hattie Stewart Exhibition2

Laugh Out Louder

Mon 24 Jul
7:00pm — 11:00pm

Online Croydon Social Panels 17 08 07 Laugh Out Louder5

Love Island Finale

Mon 24 Jul
9:00pm — 10:35pm

Online Croydon Social Panels 17 07 24 Love Island Finale4

Boxed In

Tue 25 Jul
7:00pm — 9:00pm

Online Social Panels 17 06 27 Boxed In5

Well Versed

Wed 26 Jul
7:00pm — 9:00pm

Online Croydon Social Panels 17 06 28 Well Versed7

Nicky Blackmarket & Friends

Thu 27 - Fri 28 Jul
8:00pm — 12:30am

Online Croydon Social Panels 17 07 27 Nicky Blackmarket2

FRIDAY FEELINGS

Fri 28 - Sat 29 Jul
8:00pm — 1:00am

Online Croydon Social Panels 16 11 11 Friday Feelings V22

Hip Hop Karaoke

Fri 4 Aug
7:00pm — 9:00pm

Online Croydon Social Panels 17 08 04 Hip Hop Karaoke2

FRIDAY FEELINGS

Fri 4 - Sat 5 Aug
8:00pm — 12:00am

Online Croydon Social Panels 16 11 11 Friday Feelings V31

Saturday Sessions

Sat 5 - Sun 6 Aug
8:00pm — 12:00am

Online Croydon Social Panels 17 08 05 Saturday Sessions2

Laugh Out Louder

Mon 7 Aug
7:00pm — 11:00pm

Online Croydon Social Panels 17 08 07 Laugh Out Louder2

AfroBox

Thu 10 - Fri 11 Aug
8:00pm — 12:00am

Online Croydon Social Panels 17 08 10 Afrobox2

FRIDAY FEELINGS

Fri 11 - Sat 12 Aug
8:00pm — 12:00am

Online Croydon Social Panels 16 11 11 Friday Feelings V33

Underfound

Wed 16 Aug
7:00pm — 11:00pm

Online Croydon Social Panels 17 08 16 Underfound2

Friday Feelings

Fri 18 - Sat 19 Aug
8:00pm — 12:00am

Online Croydon Social Panels 16 11 11 Friday Feelings V35

Saturday Sessions

Sat 19 - Sun 20 Aug
8:00pm — 12:00am

Online Croydon Social Panels 17 08 19 Saturday Sessions2

Laugh Out Louder

Mon 21 Aug
7:00pm — 11:00pm

Online Croydon Social Panels 17 08 21 Laugh Out Louder2

Explore Boxpark Shoreditch

Shop
About E1
Online Shoreditch Social Panels 17 06 08 First Thursday Hatti Stewart4
Boxpark Shoreditch Prett