BOXPARK WEMBLEY

Eat.

Drink.

Play.

We marked the opening of our biggest location to date with an incredible launch weekend. We kicked off with a Rinse FM takeover of our massive 20,000 square foot events space, hosting live sets from a specially curated line-up of world-renowned artists and DJs including The Heatwave, Heartless Crew, Redlight and Unknown T. A further special guest appearance by WSTRN was also on the lineup!  All profits from the night were donated to our partner charity OnSide Youth Zones, whose vision is to give all young people somewhere safe and inspiring to go in their leisure time. Today the festivities continue across the weekend with a night of bingo mayhem, as hip-hop icon Tim Westwood teams up with immersive entertainment legends Bingo Lingo (9 Dec). Boxpark Wembley will host an incredibly diverse selection of food and beverage vendors year-round, with sign ups including: Ugly Dumpling, Nanny Bills, Smoky Boys, Cut + Grind and many more.

Events

All
Shoreditch
Croydon
Wembley

Sports Listings - March

Fri 1 - Sun 31 Mar
All Day

football

LIVE Sport Screenings - March

Mon 4 - Sun 31 Mar
12:00pm — 11:30pm

UEFA Boxpark INSTA Clean21

Groove Kitchen: Blues & Jazz

Wed 20 Mar
7:30pm — 10:30pm

Online Croydon Social Panels 18 10 21 Groove Kitchen5

Comedy Night: Aurie Styla

Wed 20 Mar
8:00pm — 10:00pm

Aurie Styla2

GRL GNG x Galdem Sugar Live Cypher

Thu 21 Mar
3:30pm — 5:30pm

GalDemSugar 363square

Funk & Soul With Optimus Funk

Thu 21 Mar
5:00pm — 8:00pm

Online Croydon Social Panels 18 09 01 Optimus Funk 9

Relentless Energy Presents

Thu 21 Mar
6:00pm — 11:00pm

Online Shoreditch Social Panels 19 03 21 Relentless Present2

Westbound

Thu 21 Mar
7:00pm — 11:00pm

BoxparkWembley Social Panels 19 03 21 Westbound2

FutureSNDS

Thu 21 Mar
8:00pm — 1:00am

Online Croydon Social Panels 19 03 21 Future SNDS5

England FA: Official Fanzone

Fri 22 Mar
4:00pm — 11:00pm

World Cup Boxpark

Friday Feelings

Fri 22 - Sat 23 Mar
5:00pm — 1:00am

Online Croydon Social Panels 17 12 22 Friday Feelings37

Funk & Soul With Optimus Funk

Fri 22 Mar
5:00pm — 8:00pm

Online Croydon Social Panels 18 09 01 Optimus Funk 9

Friday Feelings

Fri 22 Mar
7:00pm — 11:00pm

Friday Feelings INSTA CLEAN 3

Euro 2020 Qualifier: England V Czech

Fri 22 Mar
7:45pm — 9:45pm

Online Croydon Social Panels InternationalFriendly USA V England3

Certydays

Sat 23 - Sun 24 Mar
5:00pm — 1:00am

Online Croydon Social Panels 18 12 01 Certydays5

Saturday Sauce 015

Sat 23 Mar
7:00pm — 11:00pm

Saturday Sauce INSTA CLEAN13

Down In The 'Ditch

Sat 23 Mar
7:00pm — 11:00pm

Online Shoreditch Social Panels 18 02 24 Down In The Ditch Generic31

Sunday Sessions

Sun 24 Mar
3:00pm — 8:00pm

Online Shoreditch Social Panels 19 01 20 Sunday Sessions4

Raver Tots / DJ Phantasy / MC Shabba

Sun 24 Mar
3:00pm — 5:00pm

BoxparkWembley Social Panels 18 12 09 Bingo Lingo Charlie Sloth17

The Ree Up

Sun 24 Mar
6:00pm — 9:30pm

Online Croydon Social Panels 19 03 24 The Ree Up2

Sleep Out With Evolve Housing + Support

Sun 24 - Mon 25 Mar
9:30pm — 6:30am

Online Croydon Social Panels 19 03 24 Sleep Out2

RCRD Shop

Mon 25 Mar
7:00pm — 11:00pm

rcrdshopsquare

Monday Night Movies: Airplane! (1980)

Mon 25 Mar
8:00pm — 10:00pm

Airplane 1981

VOGA

Tue 26 Mar
6:00pm — 7:00pm

vogasquare

Well Versed: Spoken Word

Wed 27 Mar
7:00pm — 9:00pm

Online Croydon Social Panels 18 10 31 Well Versed9

Funk & Soul With Optimus Funk

Thu 28 Mar
5:00pm — 8:00pm

Online Croydon Social Panels 18 09 01 Optimus Funk 9

Supa Dupa Fly: Santorini Launch Party

Thu 28 Mar
7:00pm — 11:00pm

Online Shoreditch Social Panels 19 03 28 Supa Dupa Fly Santorini Launch Party2

Tribal Soul

Thu 28 Mar
7:00pm — 11:00pm

Tribal Soul2

RKS Presents: UK Funky Thursdays

Thu 28 - Fri 29 Mar
8:00pm — 1:00am

Online Croydon Social Panels 19 01 24 UK Funky Thursdays6

Funk & Soul With Optimus Funk

Fri 29 Mar
5:00pm — 8:00pm

Online Croydon Social Panels 18 09 01 Optimus Funk 9

Friday Feelings

Fri 29 - Sat 30 Mar
5:00pm — 1:00am

Online Croydon Social Panels 17 12 22 Friday Feelings37

Certydays

Sat 30 - Sun 31 Mar
5:00pm — 1:00am

Online Croydon Social Panels 18 12 01 Certydays5

Discobox

Sat 30 Mar
7:00pm — 11:00pm

Online Shoreditch Social Panels 19 03 30 Discobox2

KXXG Louis Live

Sun 31 Mar
3:00pm — 8:30pm

kxxglouissquare

Sunday Sessions

Sun 31 Mar
3:00pm — 8:00pm

Online Shoreditch Social Panels 19 01 20 Sunday Sessions4

Monday Night Movies: Grease

Mon 1 Apr
7:30pm — 9:30pm

Online Croydon Social Panels 19 03 25 Monday Night Movies Grease2

Underfound: Music Showcase

Wed 3 Apr
8:00pm — 11:00pm

Online Croydon Social Panels 19 01 02 Underfound2

Funk & Soul With Optimus Funk

Thu 4 Apr
5:00pm — 8:00pm

Online Croydon Social Panels 18 09 01 Optimus Funk 9

Glitched Presents: SBK & Friends

Thu 4 Apr
7:00pm — 11:00pm

IMG 7593 2

Funk & Soul With Optimus Funk

Fri 5 Apr
5:00pm — 8:00pm

Online Croydon Social Panels 18 09 01 Optimus Funk 9

Let There Be House

Sat 6 Apr
2:00pm — 11:00pm

LTBH BOXPARK 6APR19square

Flagz Carnival Launch

Sun 7 Apr
1:00pm — 7:00pm

Online Croydon Social Panels 19 04 07 Flagz Carnival Launch2

Westside Wednesdays

Wed 10 Apr
7:00pm — 11:00pm

WESTSIDE WEDNESDAYS NEW2

Funk & Soul With Optimus Funk

Thu 11 Apr
5:00pm — 8:00pm

Online Croydon Social Panels 18 09 01 Optimus Funk 9

Funk & Soul With Optimus Funk

Fri 12 Apr
5:00pm — 8:00pm

Online Croydon Social Panels 18 09 01 Optimus Funk 9

Coors Light Presents: Chicken 'N' Beer

Fri 12 Apr
6:00pm — 11:00pm

Online Shoreditch Social Panels 19 04 12 Coors Light Presents Chicken N Beer2

Boogie Monsters - Family Gig

Sat 13 Apr
10:30am — 12:00pm

Boogie Monsters2

Groove Kitchen: Blues & Jazz

Wed 17 Apr
7:30pm — 10:30pm

Online Croydon Social Panels 18 10 21 Groove Kitchen5

Funk & Soul With Optimus Funk

Thu 18 Apr
5:00pm — 8:00pm

Online Croydon Social Panels 18 09 01 Optimus Funk 9

Boogie Monsters

Fri 19 Apr
10:30am — 11:45am

Online Croydon Social Panels 19 04 19 Boogie Monsters2

Funk & Soul With Optimus Funk

Fri 19 Apr
5:00pm — 8:00pm

Online Croydon Social Panels 18 09 01 Optimus Funk 9

Rinse: Good Friday Takeover

Fri 19 Apr
6:00pm — 11:00pm

Boxpark Launch Rinse 69

Amps & Decks Easter Special

Sun 21 Apr
8:00pm — 1:00am

Online Social Panels 16 11 24 Amps and Decks6

Funk & Soul With Optimus Funk

Thu 25 Apr
5:00pm — 8:00pm

Online Croydon Social Panels 18 09 01 Optimus Funk 9

Funk & Soul With Optimus Funk

Fri 26 Apr
5:00pm — 8:00pm

Online Croydon Social Panels 18 09 01 Optimus Funk 9

Underfound: Music Showcase

Wed 1 May
8:00pm — 11:00pm

Online Croydon Social Panels 19 01 02 Underfound2

Funk & Soul With Optimus Funk

Thu 2 May
5:00pm — 8:00pm

Online Croydon Social Panels 18 09 01 Optimus Funk 9

Funk & Soul With Optimus Funk

Fri 3 May
5:00pm — 8:00pm

Online Croydon Social Panels 18 09 01 Optimus Funk 9

Groove Kitchen: Blues & Jazz

Wed 15 May
7:30pm — 10:30pm

Online Croydon Social Panels 18 10 21 Groove Kitchen5

The Beat London: TAKEOVER

Thu 16 May
7:00pm — 11:00pm

The Beat London FM2

Groove Kitchen: Blues & Jazz

Wed 19 Jun
7:30pm — 10:30pm

Online Croydon Social Panels 18 10 21 Groove Kitchen5

Groove Kitchen: Blues & Jazz

Wed 17 Jul
7:30pm — 10:30pm

Online Croydon Social Panels 18 10 21 Groove Kitchen5

Groove Kitchen: Blues & Jazz

Wed 21 Aug
7:30pm — 10:30pm

Online Croydon Social Panels 18 10 21 Groove Kitchen5

Groove Kitchen: Blues & Jazz

Wed 18 Sep
7:30pm — 10:30pm

Online Croydon Social Panels 18 10 21 Groove Kitchen5

Groove Kitchen: Blues & Jazz

Wed 16 Oct
7:30pm — 10:30pm

Online Croydon Social Panels 18 10 21 Groove Kitchen5

Groove Kitchen: Blues & Jazz

Wed 20 Nov
7:30pm — 10:30pm

Online Croydon Social Panels 18 10 21 Groove Kitchen5

Groove Kitchen: Blues & Jazz

Wed 18 Dec
7:30pm — 10:30pm

Online Croydon Social Panels 18 10 21 Groove Kitchen5