Croydon Events

Events

All
Shoreditch
Croydon

Friday Feelings

Fri 19 - Sat 20 Oct
5:00pm — 1:00am

Online Croydon Social Panels 17 12 22 Friday Feelings35

Friday Feelings

Fri 19 Oct
7:00pm — 11:00pm

Online Shoreditch Social Panels 18 08 24 Friday Feelings 12

Green Light Party

Fri 19 Oct
7:00pm — 11:00pm

Online Shoreditch Social Panels 18 09 19 Green Light3

Premier League Fixtures

Sat 20 Oct
12:30pm — 2:30pm

Online Croydon Social Panels Football Set 82

Saturday Sessions

Sat 20 - Sun 21 Oct
5:00pm — 1:00am

Online Croydon Social Panels 17 12 23 Saturday Sessions39

Down In The 'Ditch

Sat 20 Oct
7:00pm — 11:00pm

Online Shoreditch Social Panels 18 02 24 Down In The Ditch Generic25

Jay Knox & Friends

Sat 20 Oct
8:00pm — 1:00am

Online Croydon Social Panels 18 10 20 Jay Knox and Friends2

COFFEE HOUSE SESSIONS

Sun 21 Oct
12:00pm — 2:00pm

Online Croydon Social Panels 18 10 01 Coffee House Sessions 15

Premier League Fixtures

Sun 21 Oct
4:00pm — 6:00pm

Online Croydon Social Panels Football Everton V CP3

Premier League Fixtures

Sun 21 Oct
4:00pm — 6:00pm

Online Croydon Social Panels Football Set 82

Monday Night Movies: Clueless

Mon 22 Oct
7:30pm — 9:30pm

Online Croydon Social Panels 18 10 22 Clueless2

Premier League Fixtures

Mon 22 Oct
8:00pm — 10:00pm

Online Croydon Social Panels Football Set 82

GRL GNG

Wed 24 Oct
7:00pm — 10:00pm

Online Shoreditch Social Panels 18 10 24 Girl Gang3

FRSH Acoustic

Wed 24 Oct
7:00pm — 10:00pm

Online Croydon Social Panels 18 10 24 FRSH Acoustic2

Jukebox: The Video Headphone Party

Thu 25 Oct
7:00pm — 11:00pm

Online Shoreditch Social Panels 18 10 25 Juke Box2

Friday Feelings

Fri 26 - Sat 27 Oct
5:00pm — 1:00am

Online Croydon Social Panels 17 12 22 Friday Feelings35

Friday Feelings

Fri 26 Oct
7:00pm — 11:00pm

Online Shoreditch Social Panels 18 08 24 Friday Feelings 12

Fight Klub

Sat 27 Oct
9:30am — 11:30am

Online Social Panels 18 10 27 Fight Klub2

Saturday Sessions

Sat 27 - Sun 28 Oct
5:00pm — 1:00am

Online Croydon Social Panels 17 12 23 Saturday Sessions39

Boxpark's Dark Circus

Sat 27 - Sun 28 Oct
6:00pm — 1:00am

Online Croydon Social Panels 18 10 27 Boxparks Dark Circus3

Down In The 'Ditch

Sat 27 Oct
7:00pm — 11:00pm

Online Shoreditch Social Panels 18 02 24 Down In The Ditch Generic25

COFFEE HOUSE SESSIONS

Sun 28 Oct
12:00pm — 2:00pm

Online Croydon Social Panels 18 10 01 Coffee House Sessions 15

PREMIER LEAGUE FIXTURES

Sun 28 Oct
1:30pm — 3:00pm

Online Croydon Social Panels Football CP V Arsenal2

Groove Kitchen

Sun 28 Oct
7:30pm — 10:00pm

Online Croydon Social Panels 18 08 12 Groove Kitchen2

Boxed In

Tue 30 Oct
7:00pm — 10:00pm

Online Social Panels 18 05 29 Boxed In2

Well Versed

Wed 31 Oct
7:00pm — 9:00pm

Online Croydon Social Panels 18 10 31 Well Versed2

DJ Ace Record Box

Thu 1 Nov
8:00pm — 1:00am

Online Social Panels 18 11 01 DJ Ace2

Friday Feelings

Fri 2 - Sat 3 Nov
5:00pm — 1:00am

Online Croydon Social Panels 17 12 22 Friday Feelings35

Hip Hop Karaoke

Fri 2 Nov
8:00pm — 10:00pm

Online Croydon Social Panels 18 03 02 Hip Hop Karaoke6

Rugby Internationals

Sat 3 Nov
3:00pm — 5:00pm

Online Croydon Social Panels Rugby Internationals Eng SA2

Saturday Sessions

Sat 3 - Sun 4 Nov
5:00pm — 1:00am

Online Croydon Social Panels 17 12 23 Saturday Sessions39

COFFEE HOUSE SESSIONS

Sun 4 Nov
12:00pm — 2:00pm

Online Croydon Social Panels 18 10 01 Coffee House Sessions 15

Premier League Fixtures

Sun 4 Nov
4:00pm — 6:00pm

Online Croydon Social Panels Football Chelsea V CP2

Nicky Blackmarket & Friends

Thu 8 Nov
8:00pm — 1:00am

Online Croydon Social Panels 18 09 06 Nicky Blackmarket3

Friday Feelings

Fri 9 - Sat 10 Nov
5:00pm — 1:00am

Online Croydon Social Panels 17 12 22 Friday Feelings35

One FRSH Friday

Fri 9 Nov
7:00pm — 11:00pm

Online Shoreditch Social Panels 18 06 08 One Frsh Soundsystem2

Saturday Sessions

Sat 10 - Sun 11 Nov
5:00pm — 1:00am

Online Croydon Social Panels 17 12 23 Saturday Sessions39

COFFEE HOUSE SESSIONS

Sun 11 Nov
12:00pm — 2:00pm

Online Croydon Social Panels 18 10 01 Coffee House Sessions 15

Friday Feelings

Fri 16 - Sat 17 Nov
5:00pm — 1:00am

Online Croydon Social Panels 17 12 22 Friday Feelings35

Saturday Sessions

Sat 17 - Sun 18 Nov
5:00pm — 1:00am

Online Croydon Social Panels 17 12 23 Saturday Sessions39

Groove Kitchen

Sun 18 Nov
7:30pm — 10:00pm

Online Croydon Social Panels 18 08 12 Groove Kitchen2

Friday Feelings

Fri 23 - Sat 24 Nov
5:00pm — 1:00am

Online Croydon Social Panels 17 12 22 Friday Feelings35

Saturday Sessions

Sat 24 - Sun 25 Nov
5:00pm — 1:00am

Online Croydon Social Panels 17 12 23 Saturday Sessions39

Boxed In

Tue 27 Nov
7:00pm — 10:00pm

Online Social Panels 18 05 29 Boxed In2

Friday Feelings

Fri 30 Nov - 1 Dec
5:00pm — 1:00am

Online Croydon Social Panels 17 12 22 Friday Feelings35

Hip Hop Karaoke

Fri 7 Dec
8:00pm — 10:00pm

Online Croydon Social Panels 18 03 02 Hip Hop Karaoke6

One FRSH Friday

Fri 14 Dec
7:00pm — 11:00pm

Online Shoreditch Social Panels 18 06 08 One Frsh Soundsystem2

Groove Kitchen

Sun 16 Dec
7:30pm — 10:00pm

Online Croydon Social Panels 18 08 12 Groove Kitchen2

Explore Boxpark Croydon

Dummy image
Drink Holder New
About HP2
Blog Holder
Find US CRO
Google reviews (Croydon)

Most recent:

View all