Croydon Events

Events

All
Shoreditch
Croydon

EXHIBITION / CHROMIK

Thu 1 - Fri 30 Jun

Online Croydon Social Panels 17 06 01 Chromik Exhibition2

Well Versed

Wed 28 Jun
7:00pm — 9:00pm

Online Croydon Social Panels 17 06 28 Well Versed5

Outchea Parc Launch Party

Thu 29 - Fri 30 Jun
8:00pm — 1:00am

Online Croydon Social Panels 17 06 29 Outchea Parc Launch Party2

The Pit LDN: Genre Clash

Fri 30 Jun - 1 Jul Jul
8:00pm — 1:00am

Online Croydon Social Panels 17 06 30 Pit LDN2

ALL ABOUT HOUSE

Sat 1 - Sun 2 Jul
8:00pm — 1:00am

Online Croydon Social Panels 17 07 01 All About House2

Reggae Sunday Sessions

Sun 2 Jul
7:00pm — 10:00pm

Online Croydon Social Panels 17 05 07 Venum Sound5

Wimbledon 2017 Screenings

Mon 3 - Sun 16 Jul
All Day

Online Croydon Social Panels Template7

Reverb

Tue 4 Jul
7:00pm — 10:00pm

Online Croydon Social Panels 17 07 04 Reverb2

LOUD Music Collective

Wed 5 Jul
7:00pm — 10:00pm

Online Croydon Social Panels 17 07 05 Loud Music Collective2

Pirate Radio Sessions

Thu 6 - Fri 7 Jul
8:00pm — 12:00am

Online Croydon Social Panels 17 07 06 Pirate Radio Sessions2

Experience Barcelona

Fri 7 - Sat 8 Jul
8:00pm — 1:00am

Online Croydon Social Panels 17 07 07 Experience Barcelona2

VIBES 2 UNITE

Sat 8 - Sun 9 Jul
8:00pm — 1:00am

Online Croydon Social Panels 17 07 08 Vibes to Unite2

Fix ldn

Thu 13 - Fri 14 Jul
9:00pm — 1:00am

Online Croydon Social Panels 17 07 13 Fix LDN2

FRIDAY FEELINGS

Fri 14 - Sat 15 Jul
8:00pm — 1:00am

Online Croydon Social Panels 16 11 11 Friday Feelings V27

SHIFT K3Y + LIVE ORCHESTRA

Wed 19 Jul
7:00pm — 10:30pm

Online Croydon Social Panels 17 07 19 London Mozart Players2

Girl Gang

Thu 20 - Fri 21 Jul
8:00pm — 12:00am

Online Croydon Social Panels 17 07 20 Girl Gang2

HIP HOP KARAOKE

Fri 21 Jul
7:00pm — 9:00pm

Online Croydon Social Panels 17 07 21 Hip Hop Karaoke2

Friday Feelings

Fri 21 - Sat 22 Jul
8:00pm — 1:00am

Online Croydon Social Panels 16 11 11 Friday Feelings V25

Boxed In

Tue 25 Jul
7:00pm — 9:00pm

Online Social Panels 17 06 27 Boxed In5

Well Versed

Wed 26 Jul
7:00pm — 9:00pm

Online Croydon Social Panels 17 06 28 Well Versed7

Nicky Blackmarket & Friends

Thu 27 - Fri 28 Jul
8:00pm — 12:30am

Online Croydon Social Panels 17 07 27 Nicky Blackmarket2

FRIDAY FEELINGS

Fri 28 - Sat 29 Jul
8:00pm — 1:00am

Online Croydon Social Panels 16 11 11 Friday Feelings V22

Explore Boxpark Croydon

Drink2
About
Blog Holder
Find Us