Croydon Events

Events

All
Shoreditch
Croydon
Wembley

Sports Listings - March

Fri 1 - Sun 31 Mar
All Day

football

LIVE Sport Screenings - March

Mon 4 - Sun 31 Mar
12:00pm — 11:30pm

UEFA Boxpark INSTA Clean21

The Official England Fanzone!

Fri 22 Mar
4:00pm — 11:00pm

World Cup Boxpark

Funk & Soul With Optimus Funk

Fri 22 Mar
5:00pm — 8:00pm

Online Croydon Social Panels 18 09 01 Optimus Funk 9

Friday Feelings

Fri 22 - Sat 23 Mar
5:00pm — 1:00am

Online Croydon Social Panels 17 12 22 Friday Feelings37

Friday Feelings

Fri 22 Mar
7:00pm — 11:00pm

Friday Feelings INSTA CLEAN 3

Euro 2020 Qualifier: England V Czech

Fri 22 Mar
7:45pm — 9:45pm

Online Croydon Social Panels InternationalFriendly USA V England3

Certydays

Sat 23 - Sun 24 Mar
5:00pm — 1:00am

Online Croydon Social Panels 18 12 01 Certydays5

Down In The 'Ditch

Sat 23 Mar
7:00pm — 11:00pm

Online Shoreditch Social Panels 18 02 24 Down In The Ditch Generic31

Saturday Sauce 015

Sat 23 Mar
7:00pm — 11:00pm

Saturday Sauce INSTA CLEAN13

Sunday Sessions

Sun 24 Mar
3:00pm — 8:00pm

Online Shoreditch Social Panels 19 01 20 Sunday Sessions4

Raver Tots / DJ Phantasy / MC Shabba

Sun 24 Mar
3:00pm — 5:00pm

BoxparkWembley Social Panels 18 12 09 Bingo Lingo Charlie Sloth17

The Ree Up

Sun 24 Mar
6:00pm — 9:30pm

Online Croydon Social Panels 19 03 24 The Ree Up2

Sleep Out With Evolve Housing + Support

Sun 24 - Mon 25 Mar
9:30pm — 6:30am

Online Croydon Social Panels 19 03 24 Sleep Out2

RCRD Shop

Mon 25 Mar
7:00pm — 11:00pm

rcrdshopsquare

Monday Night Movies: Airplane! (1980)

Mon 25 Mar
8:00pm — 10:00pm

Airplane 1981

Well Versed: Spoken Word

Wed 27 Mar
7:00pm — 9:00pm

Online Croydon Social Panels 18 10 31 Well Versed9

Funk & Soul With Optimus Funk

Thu 28 Mar
5:00pm — 8:00pm

Online Croydon Social Panels 18 09 01 Optimus Funk 9

Tribal Soul

Thu 28 Mar
7:00pm — 11:00pm

Tribal Soul2

Supa Dupa Fly: Santorini Launch Party

Thu 28 Mar
7:00pm — 11:00pm

Online Shoreditch Social Panels 19 03 28 Supa Dupa Fly Santorini Launch Party2

RKS Presents: UK Funky Thursdays

Thu 28 - Fri 29 Mar
8:00pm — 1:00am

Online Croydon Social Panels 19 01 24 UK Funky Thursdays6

Friday Feelings

Fri 29 - Sat 30 Mar
5:00pm — 1:00am

Online Croydon Social Panels 17 12 22 Friday Feelings37

Funk & Soul With Optimus Funk

Fri 29 Mar
5:00pm — 8:00pm

Online Croydon Social Panels 18 09 01 Optimus Funk 9

Certydays

Sat 30 - Sun 31 Mar
5:00pm — 1:00am

Online Croydon Social Panels 18 12 01 Certydays5

Discobox

Sat 30 Mar
7:00pm — 11:00pm

Online Shoreditch Social Panels 19 03 30 Discobox2

Sunday Sessions

Sun 31 Mar
3:00pm — 8:00pm

Online Shoreditch Social Panels 19 01 20 Sunday Sessions4

KXXG Louis Live

Sun 31 Mar
3:00pm — 8:30pm

kxxglouissquare

Monday Night Movies: Grease

Mon 1 Apr
7:30pm — 9:30pm

Online Croydon Social Panels 19 03 25 Monday Night Movies Grease2

CTRL SHFT

Wed 3 Apr
7:00pm — 11:00pm

Online Shoreditch Social Panels 19 04 03 CTRL SHFT2

Underfound: Music Showcase

Wed 3 Apr
8:00pm — 11:00pm

Online Croydon Social Panels 19 04 03 Underfound2

Funk & Soul With Optimus Funk

Thu 4 Apr
5:00pm — 8:00pm

Online Croydon Social Panels 18 09 01 Optimus Funk 9

Glitched Presents: SBK & Friends

Thu 4 Apr
7:00pm — 11:00pm

IMG 7593 2

Sir DJ Corey & Friends

Thu 4 Apr
8:00pm — 1:00am

Online Croydon Social Panels 19 04 04 Sir DJ Corey Friends2

Funk & Soul With Optimus Funk

Fri 5 Apr
5:00pm — 8:00pm

Online Croydon Social Panels 18 09 01 Optimus Funk 9

Coors Light Presents: Chux & SheJay

Fri 5 Apr
7:00pm — 11:00pm

BP Shoreditch DVine Sounds 35square

Let There Be House

Sat 6 Apr
2:00pm — 11:00pm

LTBH BOXPARK 6APR19square

Down In The 'Ditch

Sat 6 Apr
7:00pm — 11:00pm

Online Shoreditch Social Panels 18 02 24 Down In The Ditch Generic31

Flagz Carnival Launch

Sun 7 Apr
1:00pm — 7:00pm

Online Croydon Social Panels 19 04 07 Flagz Carnival Launch2

Terrace Sessions

Sun 7 Apr
2:00pm — 8:00pm

Online Shoreditch Social Panels 19 03 21 Terrace Sessions6

Westside Wednesdays

Wed 10 Apr
7:00pm — 11:00pm

WESTSIDE WEDNESDAYS NEW2

YMO

Wed 10 Apr
7:00pm — 11:00pm

Online Shoreditch Social Panels 19 04 10 YMO3

Funk & Soul With Optimus Funk

Thu 11 Apr
5:00pm — 8:00pm

Online Croydon Social Panels 18 09 01 Optimus Funk 9

Panache

Thu 11 Apr
7:00pm — 11:00pm

Panache1square

Cabal.

Thu 11 - Fri 12 Apr
8:00pm — 1:00am

Online Croydon Social Panels 18 12 13 Cabal5

Funk & Soul With Optimus Funk

Fri 12 Apr
5:00pm — 8:00pm

Online Croydon Social Panels 18 09 01 Optimus Funk 9

Coors Light Presents: Chicken 'N' Beer

Fri 12 Apr
6:00pm — 11:00pm

Online Shoreditch Social Panels 19 04 12 Coors Light Presents Chicken N Beer2

Boogie Monsters - Family Gig

Sat 13 Apr
10:30am — 12:00pm

Boogie Monsters2

Down In The 'Ditch

Sat 13 Apr
7:00pm — 11:00pm

Online Shoreditch Social Panels 18 02 24 Down In The Ditch Generic31

Terrace Sessions

Sun 14 Apr
2:00pm — 8:00pm

Online Shoreditch Social Panels 19 03 21 Terrace Sessions6

Groove Kitchen: Blues & Jazz

Wed 17 Apr
7:30pm — 10:30pm

Online Croydon Social Panels 18 10 21 Groove Kitchen5

Funk & Soul With Optimus Funk

Thu 18 Apr
5:00pm — 8:00pm

Online Croydon Social Panels 18 09 01 Optimus Funk 9

Boogie Monsters

Fri 19 Apr
10:30am — 11:45am

Online Croydon Social Panels 19 04 19 Boogie Monsters2

Funk & Soul With Optimus Funk

Fri 19 Apr
5:00pm — 8:00pm

Online Croydon Social Panels 18 09 01 Optimus Funk 9

Rinse: Good Friday Takeover

Fri 19 Apr
6:00pm — 11:00pm

Boxpark Launch Rinse 69

Down In The 'Ditch

Sat 20 Apr
7:00pm — 11:00pm

Online Shoreditch Social Panels 18 02 24 Down In The Ditch Generic31

Terrace Sessions

Sun 21 Apr
2:00pm — 8:00pm

Online Shoreditch Social Panels 19 03 21 Terrace Sessions6

Amps & Decks Easter Special

Sun 21 Apr
8:00pm — 1:00am

Online Social Panels 16 11 24 Amps and Decks6

Funk & Soul With Optimus Funk

Thu 25 Apr
5:00pm — 8:00pm

Online Croydon Social Panels 18 09 01 Optimus Funk 9

Funk & Soul With Optimus Funk

Fri 26 Apr
5:00pm — 8:00pm

Online Croydon Social Panels 18 09 01 Optimus Funk 9

Terrace Sessions

Sun 28 Apr
2:00pm — 8:00pm

Online Shoreditch Social Panels 19 03 21 Terrace Sessions6

Underfound: Music Showcase

Wed 1 May
8:00pm — 11:00pm

Online Croydon Social Panels 19 04 03 Underfound2

Funk & Soul With Optimus Funk

Thu 2 May
5:00pm — 8:00pm

Online Croydon Social Panels 18 09 01 Optimus Funk 9

Funk & Soul With Optimus Funk

Fri 3 May
5:00pm — 8:00pm

Online Croydon Social Panels 18 09 01 Optimus Funk 9

Groove Kitchen: Blues & Jazz

Wed 15 May
7:30pm — 10:30pm

Online Croydon Social Panels 18 10 21 Groove Kitchen5

The Beat London: TAKEOVER

Thu 16 May
7:00pm — 11:00pm

The Beat London FM2

Groove Kitchen: Blues & Jazz

Wed 19 Jun
7:30pm — 10:30pm

Online Croydon Social Panels 18 10 21 Groove Kitchen5

Groove Kitchen: Blues & Jazz

Wed 17 Jul
7:30pm — 10:30pm

Online Croydon Social Panels 18 10 21 Groove Kitchen5

Groove Kitchen: Blues & Jazz

Wed 21 Aug
7:30pm — 10:30pm

Online Croydon Social Panels 18 10 21 Groove Kitchen5

Groove Kitchen: Blues & Jazz

Wed 18 Sep
7:30pm — 10:30pm

Online Croydon Social Panels 18 10 21 Groove Kitchen5

Groove Kitchen: Blues & Jazz

Wed 16 Oct
7:30pm — 10:30pm

Online Croydon Social Panels 18 10 21 Groove Kitchen5

Groove Kitchen: Blues & Jazz

Wed 20 Nov
7:30pm — 10:30pm

Online Croydon Social Panels 18 10 21 Groove Kitchen5

Groove Kitchen: Blues & Jazz

Wed 18 Dec
7:30pm — 10:30pm

Online Croydon Social Panels 18 10 21 Groove Kitchen5

Explore Boxpark Croydon

Dummy image
Drink Holder New
About HP2
Blog Holder
Find US CRO
Google reviews (Croydon)

Most recent:

View all