Croydon Events

Events

All
Shoreditch
Croydon

Lynnie Z Boxpark Croydon Exhibition

Fri 1 - Fri 29 Sep
12:00am — 12:00am

Online Croydon Social Panels 17 08 31 Exhibition Lynnie Z2

Remember The Time

Thu 21 - Fri 22 Sep
8:00pm — 12:00am

Online Croydon Social Panels 17 09 21 Remember The Time2

Friday Feelings

Fri 22 - Sat 23 Sep
8:00pm — 12:00am

Online Croydon Social Panels 16 11 11 Friday Feelings V43

Fight Klub

Sat 23 Sep
9:30am — 11:30am

Online Social Panels 17 09 23 Fight Klub2

Saturday Sessions

Sat 23 - Sun 24 Sep
8:00pm — 12:00am

Online Croydon Social Panels 17 07 15 Saturday Sessions17

Taster Tuesdays

Tue 26 Sep
6:00pm — 11:00pm

Croydon Online Panels Read Me19

Boxed In

Tue 26 Sep
7:00pm — 9:00pm

Online Social Panels 17 08 22 Boxed In5

Well Versed

Wed 27 Sep
7:00pm — 9:00pm

Online Croydon Social Panels 17 07 15 Saturday Sessions18

Throwback Thursdays

Thu 28 - Fri 29 Sep
8:00pm — 12:00am

Online Croydon Social Panels 17 09 28 Throwback Thursdays2

XEL Club

Fri 29 - Sat 30 Sep
8:00pm — 12:00am

Online Croydon Social Panels 17 09 29 Xel Club2

Saturday Sessions: DJ Ace Birthday Speci...

Sat 30 Sep - 1 Oct Oct
8:00pm — 12:00am

Online Social Panels 17 09 30 Saturday Sessions2

Rub-A-Dub-Dub

Sun 1 Oct
7:00pm — 10:00pm

Online Croydon Social Panels 17 10 01 Rub A Dub Dub2

Laugh Out Louder

Mon 2 Oct
7:00pm — 10:00pm

Online Croydon Social Panels 17 10 02 Laugh Out Louder2

Splurgeboys x PAP & Friends

Thu 5 - Fri 6 Oct
8:00pm — 12:00am

Online Croydon Social Panels 17 10 05 Splurge Boys2

Friday Feelings

Fri 6 - Sat 7 Oct
8:00pm — 12:00am

Online Croydon Social Panels 16 11 11 Friday Feelings V45

AfroBox

Thu 12 - Fri 13 Oct
8:00pm — 12:00am

Online Croydon Social Panels 17 10 12 Afrobox2

Friday Feelings

Fri 13 - Sat 14 Oct
8:00pm — 12:00am

Online Croydon Social Panels 16 11 11 Friday Feelings V47

Saturday Session

Sat 14 - Sun 15 Oct
8:00pm — 12:00am

Online Croydon Social Panels 17 07 15 Saturday Sessions22

Blues Revolution Present Blues Kitchen

Sun 15 Oct
8:00pm — 10:00pm

Online Croydon Social Panels 17 10 15 Groove Kitchen2

Laugh Out Louder

Mon 16 Oct
7:00pm — 10:00pm

Online Croydon Social Panels 17 10 16 Laugh Out Louder2

Underfound Residence Showcase

Wed 18 Oct
8:00pm — 11:00pm

Online Croydon Social Panels 17 10 18 Underfound2

Friday Feelings

Fri 20 - Sat 21 Oct
8:00pm — 12:00am

Online Croydon Social Panels 16 11 11 Friday Feelings V49

Saturday Sessions

Sat 21 - Sun 22 Oct
8:00pm — 12:00am

Online Croydon Social Panels 17 07 15 Saturday Sessions24

Well Versed

Wed 25 Oct
7:00pm — 9:30pm

Online Croydon Social Panels 17 10 25 Well Versed2

XEL Club

Fri 27 - Sat 28 Oct
8:00pm — 12:00am

Online Croydon Social Panels 17 10 27 Xel Club2

Laugh Out Louder

Mon 30 Oct
7:00pm — 10:00pm

Online Croydon Social Panels 17 10 30 Laugh Out Louder2

Explore Boxpark Croydon

Bar Holder
About HP2
Blog Holder
Find US CRO