Croydon Events

Events

All
Shoreditch
Croydon

Exhibition: Tom Griffiths

Fri 1 - Fri 29 Jun
12:01am — 11:59pm

Online Croydon Social Panels 18 05 31 Exhibition Tom Griffiths2

Pie & Mash Up

Fri 22 Jun
7:00pm — 11:00pm

Online Shoreditch Social Panels 18 02 23 Pie Mashup 43

Friday Feelings

Fri 22 - Sat 23 Jun
8:00pm — 1:00am

Online Croydon Social Panels 17 12 22 Friday Feelings31

Down In The 'Ditch

Sat 23 Jun
7:00pm — 11:00pm

Online Shoreditch Social Panels 18 02 24 Down In The Ditch Generic23

Saturday Sessions

Sat 23 - Sun 24 Jun
8:00pm — 1:00am

Online Croydon Social Panels 17 12 23 Saturday Sessions35

Boxed In

Tue 26 Jun
7:00pm — 9:00pm

Online Social Panels 18 05 29 Boxed In2

Well Versed

Wed 27 Jun
7:00pm — 9:00pm

Online Croydon Social Panels 18 03 28 Well Versed7

Pie & Mash Up

Fri 29 Jun
7:00pm — 11:00pm

Online Shoreditch Social Panels 18 02 23 Pie Mashup 43

Down In The 'Ditch

Sat 30 Jun
7:00pm — 11:00pm

Online Shoreditch Social Panels 18 02 24 Down In The Ditch Generic23

Saturday Sessions

Sat 30 Jun - 1 Jul
8:00pm — 1:00am

Online Croydon Social Panels 17 12 23 Saturday Sessions35

Underfound

Wed 4 Jul
8:00pm — 11:00pm

Online Croydon Social Panels 18 06 06 Underfound2

This Is Underground

Thu 5 Jul
7:00pm — 11:00pm

Online Shoreditch Social Panels 18 07 05 This Is Underground2

Hip Hop Karaoke

Fri 6 Jul
8:00pm — 10:00pm

Online Croydon Social Panels 18 03 02 Hip Hop Karaoke 26

One FRSH Friday

Fri 13 Jul
7:00pm — 11:00pm

Online Shoreditch Social Panels 18 06 08 One Frsh Soundsystem2

Slay In Your Lane

Mon 16 Jul
7:00pm — 9:00pm

Online Croydon Social Panels 18 07 16 Slay In Your Lane2

AfroBox

Thu 19 - Fri 20 Jul
8:00pm — 1:00am

Online Croydon Social Panels 18 07 19 Afrobox3

Boogie Monsters

Sun 22 Jul
10:30am — 11:45am

Online Croydon Social Panels 18 07 22 Boogie Monsters2

One Year of Groove Kitchen

Sun 22 Jul
8:00pm — 10:00pm

Online Croydon Social Panels 18 04 22 Groove Kitchen7

Dub All Or Nothing

Thu 26 - Fri 27 Jul
8:00pm — 1:00am

Online Croydon Social Panels 18 07 26 Dub All Or Nothing2

Boxed In

Tue 31 Jul
7:00pm — 9:00pm

Online Social Panels 18 05 29 Boxed In2

Underfound

Wed 1 Aug - 4 Jul
8:00pm — 11:00pm

Online Croydon Social Panels 18 06 06 Underfound2

Hip Hop Karaoke

Fri 3 Aug
8:00pm — 10:00pm

Online Croydon Social Panels 18 03 02 Hip Hop Karaoke 26

One FRSH Friday

Fri 10 Aug
7:00pm — 11:00pm

Online Shoreditch Social Panels 18 06 08 One Frsh Soundsystem2

Boxed In

Tue 28 Aug
7:00pm — 9:00pm

Online Social Panels 18 05 29 Boxed In2

Explore Boxpark Croydon

Drink Holder New
About HP2
Blog Holder
Find US CRO
Google reviews (Croydon)

Most recent:

View all