« Go back

Sat 3 Feb - 17 Mar 2:00pm — 7:30pm

6 Nations Rugby Live

Location: Boxpark Croydon

The 2018 6 Nations kicks off on Saturday 3rd February and we'll be screening all of the games live on our big screen! 

Sat 3rd:

2:15pm - Wales V Scotland

4:45pm - France V Ireland

Sun 4th Feb:

3pm - Italy V England

Sat 10th Feb:

2:15pm - Ireland V Italy

4:45pm - England V Wales

Sun 11th Feb:

3pm - Scotland V France

Fri 23rd Feb:

8pm - France V Itay

Sat 24th Feb:

2:15pm - Ireland V Wales

4:45pm - Scotland V England

Sat 10th March:

2:15pm - Ireland V Scotland

4:45pm - France V England

Sun 11th March:

3pm - Wales V Italy

Sat 17th March:

12:30pm - Italy V Scotland

2:15pm - England V Ireland

5pm - Wales V France