Events

Eat.

Drink.

Play.

Events

All
Shoreditch
Croydon
Wembley

Wine & Canvas: Autumn Glory

Tue 20 Nov
7:30pm — 10:00pm

Online Croydon Social Panels 18 11 20 Wine Canvas Autumn Glory2

GRL GNG

Wed 21 Nov
7:00pm — 10:00pm

Online Croydon Social Panels 18 11 21 Girl Gng2

Optimus Funk

Thu 22 Nov
5:00pm — 8:00pm

Online Croydon Social Panels 18 09 01 Optimus Funk 7

Let There Be House

Thu 22 Nov
5:00pm — 8:00pm

Online Shoreditch Social Panels 18 10 01 Let There Be House v16

Monikah Lee Street Party

Thu 22 Nov
7:00pm — 11:00pm

Online Shoreditch Social Panels 18 11 22 ML Street Party2

NAVA LDN

Thu 22 Nov
8:00pm — 1:00am

Online Croydon Social Panels 18 11 22 Nava LDN 2

Let There Be House

Fri 23 Nov
4:00pm — 6:00pm

Online Shoreditch Social Panels 18 10 01 Let There Be House v16

Friday Feelings

Fri 23 - Sat 24 Nov
5:00pm — 1:00am

Online Croydon Social Panels 17 12 22 Friday Feelings35

Optimus Funk

Fri 23 Nov
5:00pm — 8:00pm

Online Croydon Social Panels 18 09 01 Optimus Funk 7

Mixmag Lab Sessions

Fri 23 Nov
6:00pm — 8:00pm

Online Shoreditch Social Panels 18 11 02 MixMag The Lab2

Friday Feelings

Fri 23 Nov
8:00pm — 11:00pm

Online Shoreditch Social Panels 18 08 24 Friday Feelings 15

Fight Klub

Sat 24 Nov
9:30am — 11:30am

Online Social Panels 18 11 24 Fight Klub2

Terrace Sessions w/ LTBH

Sat 24 Nov
2:00pm — 7:00pm

Online Shoreditch Social Panels 18 10 01 Let There Be House v18

Saturday Sessions

Sat 24 - Sun 25 Nov
5:00pm — 1:00am

Online Croydon Social Panels 17 12 23 Saturday Sessions39

Down In The 'Ditch

Sat 24 Nov
7:00pm — 11:00pm

Online Shoreditch Social Panels 18 02 24 Down In The Ditch Generic27

Domingo Latinos

Sun 25 Nov
2:00pm — 8:30pm

Online Shoreditch Social Panels 18 10 28 Domingo Latinos2

Monday Night Movies: The Incredibles

Mon 26 Nov
7:30pm — 9:30pm

Online Croydon Social Panels 18 11 26 The Incredibles2

Boxed In

Tue 27 Nov
7:00pm — 10:00pm

Online Social Panels 18 05 29 Boxed In2

Well Versed

Wed 28 Nov
7:00pm — 9:00pm

Online Croydon Social Panels 18 11 28 Well Versed2

Let There Be House

Thu 29 Nov
5:00pm — 8:00pm

Online Shoreditch Social Panels 18 10 01 Let There Be House v16

Optimus Funk

Thu 29 - Fri 30 Nov
5:00pm — 8:00pm

Online Croydon Social Panels 18 09 01 Optimus Funk 7

Red Cup Party

Thu 29 Nov
7:00pm — 11:00pm

Online Shoreditch Social Panels 18 11 29 Red Cup Party2

Throwback Thursdays

Thu 29 Nov
8:00pm — 1:00am

Online Croydon Social Panels 17 09 28 Throwback Thursdays5

Let There Be House

Fri 30 Nov
4:00pm — 6:00pm

Online Shoreditch Social Panels 18 10 01 Let There Be House v16

Friday Feelings

Fri 30 Nov - 1 Dec
5:00pm — 1:00am

Online Croydon Social Panels 17 12 22 Friday Feelings35

Croydon Composers

Sun 2 Dec
4:00pm — 7:00pm

Online Croydon Social Panels 18 12 02 Croydon Composers2

Pyro Radio x Mean Street Records

Thu 6 Dec
7:00pm — 11:00pm

Online Shoreditch Social Panels 18 12 06 Pyro Radio X Mean Streets Records 2

Hip Hop Karaoke

Fri 7 Dec
8:00pm — 10:00pm

Online Croydon Social Panels 18 03 02 Hip Hop Karaoke6

Boxpark Wembley X Rinse The Launch

Sat 8 Dec
6:00pm — 11:00pm

BoxparkWembley Social Panels 18 12 08 Wembley Launch Rinse v32

Bingo Lingo With Charlie Sloth

Sun 9 Dec
6:00pm — 10:00pm

BoxparkWembley Social Panels 18 12 09 Bingo Lingo Charlie Sloth2

Cabal

Thu 13 Dec
8:00pm — 1:00am

Online Croydon Social Panels 18 12 13 Cabal2

One FRSH Friday

Fri 14 Dec
7:00pm — 11:00pm

Online Shoreditch Social Panels 18 06 08 One Frsh Soundsystem2

Groove Kitchen

Sun 16 Dec
7:30pm — 10:00pm

Online Croydon Social Panels 18 08 12 Groove Kitchen2