Events

Eat.

Drink.

Play.

Events

All
Shoreditch
Croydon
Wembley

Football Listings - January

Tue 1 - Thu 31 Jan
All Day

football

Premier League Live!

Sat 19 - Sun 20 Jan
12:30pm — 7:00pm

Online Croydon Social Panels Premier League Football Set 23 1501192

Live Sport: Super Sunday Football

Sun 20 Jan
1:00pm — 11:00pm

UEFA Boxpark INSTA Clean10

Sunday Sessions

Sun 20 Jan
3:00pm — 8:00pm

Sunday Sessions Square

Monday Night Movies: The Truman Show

Mon 21 Jan
8:00pm — 11:00pm

The Truman Show SQUARE

Groove Kitchen: Blues & Jazz

Wed 23 Jan
7:30pm — 11:00pm

Online Croydon Social Panels 18 10 21 Groove Kitchen2

Beatbox Presents: Mollie Collins

Thu 24 Jan
7:00pm — 11:00pm

Mollie Collins SQUARE

RKS Presents: UK Funky Thursdays

Thu 24 - Fri 25 Jan
8:00pm — 1:00am

Online Croydon Social Panels 19 01 24 UK Funky Thursdays3

Friday Feelings

Fri 25 Jan
5:00pm — 11:00pm

Friday Feels Square3

Friday Feelings

Fri 25 - Sat 26 Jan
5:00pm — 1:00am

Online Croydon Social Panels 17 12 22 Friday Feelings37

Downlow Pre Party

Fri 25 Jan
7:00pm — 11:00pm

Online Shoreditch Social Panels 19 01 25 Downlow Pre Party2

FA Cup Live!

Fri 25 - Mon 28 Jan
8:00pm — 10:00pm

Online Wembley Social Panels FACup 150119 v12

Fight Klub: January Jump Off

Sat 26 Jan
9:30am — 11:30am

Online Social Panels 18 10 27 Fight Klub5

Certydays

Sat 26 - Sun 27 Jan
5:00pm — 1:00am

Online Croydon Social Panels 18 12 01 Certydays5

Saturday Sauce 007

Sat 26 Jan
5:00pm — 11:00pm

Saturday Sauce INSTA CLEAN4

Discobox

Sat 26 Jan
7:00pm — 11:00pm

Online Shoreditch Social Panels 19 01 26 Discobox2

Sunday Sessions

Sun 27 Jan
3:00pm — 8:00pm

Sunday Sessions Square

Monday Night Movies: Dumb & Dumber

Mon 28 Jan
7:00pm — 10:00pm

Dumb Dumber SQUARE

Live Sport: Newcastle V Man City

Tue 29 Jan
7:30pm — 11:00pm

UEFA Boxpark INSTA Clean9

Premier League Live!

Tue 29 - Wed 30 Jan
8:00pm — 10:30pm

Online Croydon Social Panels Premier League Football Set 23 1501193

Spurs Fanzone: Tottenham v Watford

Wed 30 Jan
5:00pm — 11:00pm

Spurs v Man U SQUARE PLAIN2

Well Versed: Spoke Word

Wed 30 Jan
7:00pm — 9:00pm

Online Croydon Social Panels 18 10 31 Well Versed5

Supa Dupa Fly: Santorini Launch Party

Thu 31 Jan
7:00pm — 11:00pm

Online Shoreditch Social Panels 19 01 31 Supa Dupa Fly Santorini Launch Party2

Bingo Lingo X Boxpark Wembley

Thu 31 Jan
7:00pm — 11:00pm

BINGO LINGO 2 SQUARE

Body Rocker Box

Thu 31 Jan - 1 Feb
8:00pm — 1:00am

Online Croydon Social Panels 19 01 31 DJ Shocker Body Rocker3

Friday Feelings

Fri 1 - Sat 2 Feb
5:00pm — 1:00am

Online Croydon Social Panels 17 12 22 Friday Feelings37

Hip Hop Karaoke

Fri 1 Feb
8:00pm — 10:00pm

Online Croydon Social Panels 18 03 02 Hip Hop Karaoke 30

6 Nations Screening With Jeff Probyn

Fri 1 - Sat 2 Feb
8:00pm — 7:00pm

Online Croydon Social Panels 6Nations v23

Certydays

Sat 2 - Sun 3 Feb
5:00pm — 1:00am

Online Croydon Social Panels 18 12 01 Certydays5

Down In The 'Ditch

Sat 2 Feb
7:00pm — 11:00pm

Online Shoreditch Social Panels 18 02 24 Down In The Ditch Generic31

Super Bowl LIII Live!

Sun 3 - Mon 4 Feb
11:00am — 4:30am

Online Croydon Social Panels 19 02 03 Super Bowl Set22

Super Bowl LIII Pre Party

Sun 3 Feb
3:00pm — 8:30pm

Online Shoreditch Social Panels 19 02 03 Super Bowl LIII Pre Party2

Boxpark: Superbowl Live Screening Party

Sun 3 - Mon 4 Feb
9:00pm — 3:00am

NFL SQUARE

DJ Argue presents: Glitched

Thu 7 Feb
7:00pm — 11:00pm

Online Croydon Social Panels 18 05 23 Glitched10

AfroBox

Thu 7 - Fri 8 Feb
8:00pm — 1:00am

Online Croydon Social Panels 18 12 20 Afrobox Xmas Party6

Friday Feelings

Fri 8 - Sat 9 Feb
5:00pm — 1:00am

Online Croydon Social Panels 17 12 22 Friday Feelings37

Certydays

Sat 9 - Sun 10 Feb
5:00pm — 1:00am

Online Croydon Social Panels 18 12 01 Certydays5

Down In The 'Ditch

Sat 9 Feb
7:00pm — 11:00pm

Online Shoreditch Social Panels 18 02 24 Down In The Ditch Generic31

GRL GNG

Wed 13 Feb
7:00pm — 11:00pm

Online Shoreditch Social Panels 19 02 13 Girl Gang2

Friday Feelings

Fri 15 - Sat 16 Feb
5:00pm — 1:00am

Online Croydon Social Panels 17 12 22 Friday Feelings37

Coors Light Presents: Friday Feelings

Fri 15 Feb
7:00pm — 11:00pm

Online Shoreditch Social Panels 19 01 08 Friday Feelings2

Certydays

Sat 16 - Sun 17 Feb
5:00pm — 1:00am

Online Croydon Social Panels 18 12 01 Certydays5

Down In The 'Ditch

Sat 16 Feb
7:00pm — 11:00pm

Online Shoreditch Social Panels 18 02 24 Down In The Ditch Generic31

Friday Feelings

Fri 22 - Sat 23 Feb
5:00pm — 1:00am

Online Croydon Social Panels 17 12 22 Friday Feelings37

Certydays

Sat 23 - Sun 24 Feb
5:00pm — 1:00am

Online Croydon Social Panels 18 12 01 Certydays5

Discobox w/ Santero

Sat 23 Feb
7:00pm — 11:00pm

Online Shoreditch Social Panels 19 02 23 Discobox2

Well Versed

Wed 27 Feb
7:00pm — 9:00pm

Online Croydon Social Panels 18 10 31 Well Versed7

Friday Feelings

Fri 1 - Sat 2 Mar
5:00pm — 1:00am

Online Croydon Social Panels 17 12 22 Friday Feelings37

Hip Hop Karaoke

Fri 1 Mar
8:00pm — 10:00pm

Online Croydon Social Panels 18 03 02 Hip Hop Karaoke 30

Certydays

Sat 2 - Sun 3 Mar
5:00pm — 1:00am

Online Croydon Social Panels 18 12 01 Certydays5

Friday Feelings

Fri 8 - Sat 9 Mar
5:00pm — 1:00am

Online Croydon Social Panels 17 12 22 Friday Feelings37

Certydays

Sat 9 - Sun 10 Mar
5:00pm — 1:00am

Online Croydon Social Panels 18 12 01 Certydays5

Friday Feelings

Fri 15 - Sat 16 Mar
5:00pm — 1:00am

Online Croydon Social Panels 17 12 22 Friday Feelings37

Certydays

Sat 16 - Sun 17 Mar
5:00pm — 1:00am

Online Croydon Social Panels 18 12 01 Certydays5