Events

Eat.

Drink.

Play.

Events

All
Shoreditch
Croydon
Wembley

LIVE Football: April Schedule

Mon 1 - Tue 30 Apr
12:00pm — 9:00pm

UEFA Boxpark INSTA Clean22

Easter Holiday Kid's Club: Event Schedul...

Mon 8 - Sun 21 Apr
12:00pm — 5:00pm

Kids Club2

Easter Holiday Kid's Club

Mon 8 - Sun 21 Apr
12:00pm — 5:00pm

Kids Club SQUARE

FightKlub

Sat 20 Apr
9:30am — 11:30am

FightKlub SQUARE PLAIN2

Kid's Table

Sat 20 Apr
12:00pm — 5:00pm

Online Shoreditch Social Panels 19 02 2122 The Kids Table Test6

Premier League Live!

Sat 20 - Wed 24 Apr
12:30pm — 10:30pm

Online Croydon Social Panels Premier League Football Set 313

Saturday Sauce

Sat 20 Apr
5:00pm — 11:00pm

Saturday Sauce INSTA CLEAN15

Down In The 'Ditch

Sat 20 Apr
7:00pm — 11:00pm

Online Shoreditch Social Panels 18 02 24 Down In The Ditch Generic31

Easter Movie: Hop

Sun 21 Apr
11:00am — 12:30pm

hop wallpapers 29616 2870307

Kid's Table

Sun 21 Apr
12:00pm — 5:00pm

Online Shoreditch Social Panels 19 02 2122 The Kids Table Test6

Easter Movie: HOP!

Sun 21 Apr
12:00pm — 1:30pm

HOP NEW

Terrace Sessions

Sun 21 Apr
2:00pm — 11:00pm

Online Shoreditch Social Panels 19 03 21 Terrace Sessions6

Amps & Decks Easter Special

Sun 21 Apr
8:00pm — 1:00am

Online Social Panels 16 11 24 Amps and Decks6

Croydon FM presents The Youth Project

Mon 22 Apr
11:00am — 12:00pm

2 Croydon x Boxpark Youth Project April 2020

Bank Holiday Acoustic

Mon 22 Apr
12:00pm — 7:00pm

Online Shoreditch Social Panels 19 01 20 Sunday Sessions6

NonStop Presents: Sam Creasey

Mon 22 Apr
7:00pm — 10:30pm

samcreaseysquare

Monday Night Movies

Mon 22 Apr
7:30pm — 10:30pm

Online Croydon Social Panels 19 04 08 Monday Night Movie6

Monday Night Movies: Infinity War

Mon 22 Apr
7:30pm — 10:30pm

Online Wembley Social Panels 19 04 22 Avengers Infinity War2

STUDENT SESSIONS: Headphone Party!

Tue 23 Apr
7:00pm — 11:00pm

JukeBox Headphone Party2

Casskidd Presents Channel Alt

Tue 23 Apr
8:00pm — 1:00am

Online Croydon Social Panels 19 05 23 CassKid Friends Channel Alt2

TEDxWembleyLive 2019

Wed 24 Apr
6:30pm — 10:00pm

Copy of T19 Postcard 5x7in 02

Diffrnt: Art Jam

Wed 24 Apr
7:00pm — 11:00pm

Online Social Panels 19 04 24 DIFFRNT2

GRL GNG

Wed 24 Apr
7:00pm — 11:00pm

Online Wembley Social Panels 19 04 24 GRL GNG2

Well Versed

Wed 24 Apr
7:00pm — 9:00pm

Online Wembley Social Panels 19 03 25 Well Versed2

Funk & Soul With Optimus Funk

Thu 25 Apr
5:00pm — 8:00pm

Online Croydon Social Panels 18 09 01 Optimus Funk 9

Bingo Lingo

Thu 25 Apr
6:00pm — 11:00pm

BL Croydon 25th Apr Cover2

Roadkill: Love & Bass!

Thu 25 Apr
7:00pm — 11:00pm

Online Wembley Social Panels 19 04 25 Roadkill2

Funk & Soul With Optimus Funk

Fri 26 Apr
5:00pm — 8:00pm

Online Croydon Social Panels 18 09 01 Optimus Funk 9

Premier League Live!

Fri 26 - Mon 29 Apr
8:00pm — 10:30pm

Online Croydon Social Panels Premier League Football Set 314

Kid's Table

Sat 27 Apr
12:00pm — 5:00pm

Online Shoreditch Social Panels 19 02 2122 The Kids Table Test6

Discobox w/ Santero

Sat 27 Apr
7:00pm — 11:00pm

Online Shoreditch Social Panels 19 04 27 Discobox Santero26

Kid's Table

Sun 28 Apr
12:00pm — 5:00pm

Online Shoreditch Social Panels 19 02 2122 The Kids Table Test6

Terrace Sessions

Sun 28 Apr
2:00pm — 8:00pm

Online Shoreditch Social Panels 19 03 21 Terrace Sessions6

Tribal Soul

Sun 28 Apr
8:00pm — 1:00am

Online Croydon Social Panels 19 04 28 Tribal Soul2

Monday Night Movies: Creed II

Mon 29 Apr
7:30pm — 10:00pm

Online Croydon Social Panels 19 04 29 Monday Night Movies Creed 22

Monday Night Movies: Grease

Mon 29 Apr
8:00pm — 10:00pm

Online Wembley Social Panels 19 04 29 Grease2

CPFC End of Season Awards!

Tue 30 Apr
4:00pm — 9:00pm

CPFC3

BoxedIn

Tue 30 Apr
7:30pm — 9:30pm

Online Shoreditch Social Panels 19 04 30 BoxedIn6

Underfound: Music Showcase

Wed 1 May
8:00pm — 11:00pm

Online Croydon Social Panels 19 04 03 Underfound2

Funk & Soul With Optimus Funk

Thu 2 May
5:00pm — 8:00pm

Online Croydon Social Panels 18 09 01 Optimus Funk 9

Nicky Blackmarket & Friends

Thu 2 May
8:00pm — 1:00am

Online Croydon Social Panels 19 05 02 Nicky Blackmarket2

Funk & Soul With Optimus Funk

Fri 3 May
5:00pm — 8:00pm

Online Croydon Social Panels 18 09 01 Optimus Funk 9

Hip Hop Karaoke

Fri 3 May
8:00pm — 10:00pm

Online Wembley Social Panels 19 04 12 Hiphop Karaoke 2nd Friday2

Kid's Table

Sat 4 May
12:00pm — 5:00pm

Online Shoreditch Social Panels 19 02 2122 The Kids Table Test6

Let There Be House - May Takeover

Sat 4 May
2:00pm — 11:00pm

ltbh boxpark 4may19 bgsquare

Kid's Table

Sun 5 May
12:00pm — 5:00pm

Online Shoreditch Social Panels 19 02 2122 The Kids Table Test6

Croydon FM Takeover

Sun 5 May
1:00pm — 6:00pm

Online Croydon Social Panels 19 05 05 Croydon Fm Takeover2

DJ Cameo & Friends

Sun 5 May
8:00pm — 1:00am

Online Croydon Social Panels 19 05 05 DJ Cameo2

DJ Cameo & Friends

Sun 5 - Mon 6 May
8:00pm — 1:00am

Online Croydon Social Panels 19 02 21 DJ Cameo Friends2

BINGO LINGO RETURNS!

Thu 9 May
7:00pm — 11:00pm

BINGO LINGO 2 SQUARE3

RKS Presents: UK Funky Thursdays

Thu 9 - Fri 10 May
8:00pm — 1:00am

Online Croydon Social Panels 19 03 28 Presents UK Funky Thursdays2

Kid's Table

Sat 11 May
12:00pm — 5:00pm

Online Shoreditch Social Panels 19 02 2122 The Kids Table Test6

Kid's Table

Sun 12 May
12:00pm — 5:00pm

Online Shoreditch Social Panels 19 02 2122 The Kids Table Test6

Groove Kitchen: Blues & Jazz

Wed 15 May
7:30pm — 10:30pm

Online Croydon Social Panels 18 10 21 Groove Kitchen5

The Beat London: TAKEOVER

Thu 16 May
7:00pm — 11:00pm

The Beat London FM2

Kid's Table

Sat 18 May
12:00pm — 5:00pm

Online Shoreditch Social Panels 19 02 2122 The Kids Table Test6

Kid's Table

Sun 19 May
12:00pm — 5:00pm

Online Shoreditch Social Panels 19 02 2122 The Kids Table Test6

CassKidd Presents: Channel Alt Live

Thu 23 - Fri 24 May
8:00pm — 1:00am

Screenshot 2019 04 12 at 16.06.04

Kid's Table

Sat 25 May
12:00pm — 5:00pm

Online Shoreditch Social Panels 19 02 2122 The Kids Table Test6

Kid's Table

Sun 26 May
12:00pm — 5:00pm

Online Shoreditch Social Panels 19 02 2122 The Kids Table Test6

Well Versed: Spoken Word

Wed 29 May
7:00pm — 9:00pm

Online Wembley Social Panels 19 03 25 Well Versed5

Hip Hop Karaoke

Fri 7 Jun
8:00pm — 10:00pm

Online Wembley Social Panels 19 04 12 Hiphop Karaoke 2nd Friday2

Run It: Intimate Affairs Special

Tue 11 Jun
7:00pm — 11:00pm

Online Shoreditch Social Panels 19 06 11 RUN IT Intimate Affairs2

FightKlub

Sat 15 Jun
9:30am — 11:30am

FightKlub7

Groove Kitchen: Blues & Jazz

Wed 19 Jun
7:30pm — 10:30pm

Online Croydon Social Panels 18 10 21 Groove Kitchen5

Well Versed: Spoken Word

Wed 26 Jun
7:00pm — 9:00pm

Online Wembley Social Panels 19 03 25 Well Versed7

Hip Hop Karaoke

Fri 5 Jul
8:00pm — 10:00pm

Online Wembley Social Panels 19 04 12 Hiphop Karaoke 2nd Friday2

Groove Kitchen: Blues & Jazz

Wed 17 Jul
7:30pm — 10:30pm

Online Croydon Social Panels 18 10 21 Groove Kitchen5

FightKlub

Sat 20 Jul
9:30am — 11:30am

fightklub 01

Hip Hop Karaoke

Fri 2 Aug
8:00pm — 10:00pm

Online Wembley Social Panels 19 04 12 Hiphop Karaoke 2nd Friday2

Groove Kitchen: Blues & Jazz

Wed 21 Aug
7:30pm — 10:30pm

Online Croydon Social Panels 18 10 21 Groove Kitchen5

Hip Hop Karaoke

Fri 6 Sep
8:00pm — 10:00pm

Online Wembley Social Panels 19 04 12 Hiphop Karaoke 2nd Friday2

Groove Kitchen: Blues & Jazz

Wed 18 Sep
7:30pm — 10:30pm

Online Croydon Social Panels 18 10 21 Groove Kitchen5

Hip Hop Karaoke

Fri 4 Oct
8:00pm — 10:00pm

Online Wembley Social Panels 19 04 12 Hiphop Karaoke 2nd Friday2

Groove Kitchen: Blues & Jazz

Wed 16 Oct
7:30pm — 10:30pm

Online Croydon Social Panels 18 10 21 Groove Kitchen5

Hip Hop Karaoke

Fri 1 Nov
8:00pm — 10:00pm

Online Wembley Social Panels 19 04 12 Hiphop Karaoke 2nd Friday2

Groove Kitchen: Blues & Jazz

Wed 20 Nov
7:30pm — 10:30pm

Online Croydon Social Panels 18 10 21 Groove Kitchen5

Groove Kitchen: Blues & Jazz

Wed 18 Dec
7:30pm — 10:30pm

Online Croydon Social Panels 18 10 21 Groove Kitchen5