Shoreditch Events

Events

All
Shoreditch
Croydon

Crafty Fox Christmas Market

Dec. 10 - 11, 2016
11:00am — 4:00pm

Online Social Panels 16 12 10 Crafty Fox Market2

SCREEN PRINTING WORKSHOP

Sun, Dec. 11, 2016
9:30am — 11:00am

Online Social Panels 16 12 11 Screenprinting Workshop2

Acoustic Afternoon

Sun, Dec. 11, 2016
1:00pm — 4:00pm

Online Social Panels 16 12 11 Busk The Box4

Musique London

Sun, Dec. 11, 2016
1:00pm — 4:00pm

Online Social Panels 16 12 11 Musique London2

Rokit Vintage Xmas Jumper Sale

Thu, Dec. 15, 2016
11:00am — 8:00pm

Online Social Panels 16 12 15 Christmas Jumper Sale2

Porky's BBQ X Frontier Beer Pong

Thu, Dec. 15, 2016
6:00pm — 9:00pm

Online Social Panels 16 11 10 Porkys Frontier2

Nation of Billions

Thu, Dec. 15, 2016
7:00pm — 11:00pm

Online Social Panels 16 12 15 Nation of Billions2

Acoustic Afternoon W/ Musique LDN

Sun, Dec. 18, 2016
1:00pm — 4:00pm

Online Social Panels 16 12 18 Busk The Box4

Xmas Movie: The Polar Express

Mon, Dec. 19, 2016
5:00pm — 7:00pm

Online Social Panels 16 12 19 Film Screening Polar Express2

BRIXTON SOUP KITCHEN

Dec. 20 - 21, 2016
11:00am — 7:00pm

Online Shoreditch Social Panels 16 12 21 Brixton Soup Kitchen2

Xmas Movie: Home Alone

Tue, Dec. 20, 2016
6:00pm — 8:00pm

Online Social Panels 16 12 20 Film Screening Home Alone2

Xmas Movie: Elf

Wed, Dec. 21, 2016
7:00pm — 9:00pm

Online Social Panels 16 12 21 Film Screening Elf2

Fix LDN: Bloc Party Part 3

Thu, Dec. 22, 2016
6:00pm — 9:00pm

Online Social Panels 16 12 22 Fix London2

Funk Me: Xmas Special

Thu, Dec. 22, 2016
6:00pm — 11:00pm

Online Social Panels 16 12 22 Funk Me2

Christmas Gift Wrapping

Fri, Dec. 23, 2016
8:00am — 8:00pm

Online Social Panels 16 12 23 Wrapper Snapper2

Jordan Hughes Presents: This Aint A Cult...

Thu, Jan. 5, 2017
6:00pm — 9:00pm

Online Shoreditch Social Panels 17 01 05 Jordan Curtis Hughes Presents2

Acoustic Afternoon

Sun, Jan. 8, 2017
1:00pm — 4:00pm

Online Social Panels 17 01 08 Acoustic Afternoon2

White Waves Presents: Waves Party

Thu, Jan. 12, 2017
6:00pm — 9:00pm

Online Shoreditch Social Panels 17 01 12 Waves Party2

MORNING YOGA WITH CHARLIE

Fri, Jan. 13, 2017
8:00am — 9:00am

Online Shoreditch Social Panels 17 01 13 Morning Yoga2

Acoustic Afternoon

Sun, Jan. 15, 2017
1:00pm — 4:00pm

Online Social Panels 17 01 15 Acoustic Afternoon2

Rilla Sessions

Thu, Jan. 19, 2017
6:00pm — 9:00pm

Online Social Panels 17 01 19 Rilla Sessions2

MORNING YOGA WITH CHARLIE

Fri, Jan. 20, 2017
8:00am — 9:00am

Online Shoreditch Social Panels 17 01 20 Morning Yoga2

Acoustic Afternoon

Sun, Jan. 22, 2017
1:00pm — 4:00pm

Online Social Panels 17 01 22 Acoustic Afternoon2

Snowboxx: Apres Party

Thu, Jan. 26, 2017
6:00pm — 9:00pm

Online Social Panels 17 01 26 Snowboxx2

Acoustic Afternoon

Sun, Jan. 29, 2017
1:00pm — 4:00pm

Online Social Panels 17 01 29 Acoustic Afternoon2

Acoustic Afternoon

Sun, Feb. 12, 2017
1:00pm — 4:00pm

Online Social Panels 17 02 12 Acoustic Afternoon2

Acoustic Afternoon

Sun, Feb. 26, 2017
1:00pm — 4:00pm

Online Social Panels 17 02 26 Acoustic Afternoon2

Explore Boxpark Shoreditch

3
boxpark shoreditch home hero2
boxpark
Online Social Panels 16 12 20 Boxed In6
boxpark shoreditch4